For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

US Orléans

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 8  32,0 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Stade de la Source  7.533 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

US Orléans
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 20
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AES Troyes AC HFC Sochaux-Montbéliard
AAC Ajaccio HAC Le Havre AGrenoble Foot 38 HLB Châteauroux AAJ Auxerre
HFC Chamois Niort HRC Lens ASM Caen HParis FC HValenciennes FC HFC Lorient AFC Le Mans AFC Chambly

Performance chart Ligue 2 19/20

Record Ligue 2 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 1 2 7 0,50 5:16 3.904
Away record 10 1 5 4 0,80 10:13 6.932
Overall balance 20 2 7 11 0,65 15:29 5.418
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 9:00 PM EA Guingamp 4-5-1 flat 3.781 4:1
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:00 PM FC Le Mans 4-5-1 flat 6.422 10:9 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 9:00 PM (20.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-5-1 flat 10.642 0:0
2 Fri Aug 2, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) FC Chambly 4-5-1 flat 3.694 0:1
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 9:00 PM (15.) EA Guingamp 4-5-1 flat 8.936 1:0
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 9:00 PM (17.) Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 4-5-1 flat 3.549 0:1
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:00 PM (17.) Rodez AF 4-5-1 flat 2.019 3:3
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:00 PM (17.) FC Chamois Niort 4-3-3 Attacking 3.348 0:1
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:00 PM (18.) AC Ajaccio 4-5-1 flat 2.826 0:0
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:00 PM (17.) AC Le Havre 4-5-1 flat 4.037 2:2
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:00 PM (17.) ES Troyes AC 4-5-1 flat 5.363 1:2
10 Mon Oct 7, 2019 9:45 PM (16.) RC Lens 4-1-4-1 5.684 1:4
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) Grenoble Foot 38 4-1-4-1 4.905 0:0
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) LB Châteauroux 4-1-4-1 4.380 1:1
13 Fri Nov 1, 2019 9:00 PM (17.) SM Caen 4-5-1 flat 10.135 2:1
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 9:00 PM (19.) Paris FC 4-1-4-1 3.803 0:1
15 Fri Nov 22, 2019 9:00 PM (20.) Valenciennes FC 4-5-1 flat 3.810 0:1
16 Fri Nov 29, 2019 9:00 PM (20.) AJ Auxerre 5-4-1 6.101 2:2
17 Tue Dec 3, 2019 10:05 PM (20.) FC Lorient 5-4-1 3.462 0:4
18 Fri Dec 13, 2019 9:00 PM (20.) FC Le Mans 4-3-3 Attacking 17.918 3:2
19 Fri Dec 20, 2019 9:00 PM (20.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-3-3 Attacking 3.274 1:0
20 Fri Jan 10, 2020 9:00 PM (20.) FC Chambly 5-3-2 472 1:0
21 9:00 PM (20.) EA Guingamp -:-
22 9:00 PM Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 -:-
23 9:00 PM Rodez AF -:-
24 9:00 PM FC Chamois Niort -:-
25 9:00 PM AC Ajaccio -:-
26 9:00 PM AC Le Havre -:-
27 9:00 PM ES Troyes AC -:-
28 9:00 PM RC Lens -:-
29 9:00 PM Grenoble Foot 38 -:-
30 9:00 PM LB Châteauroux -:-
31 9:00 PM SM Caen -:-
32 9:00 PM Paris FC -:-
33 9:00 PM Valenciennes FC -:-
34 9:00 PM AJ Auxerre -:-
35 9:00 PM FC Lorient -:-
36 9:00 PM FC Le Mans -:-
37 9:00 PM FC Sochaux-Montbéliard -:-
38 9:00 PM AS Nancy-Lorraine -:-
Table section Ligue 2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Rodez AF 20 -4 21
15 SM Caen 20 -5 21
16 LB Châteauroux 20 -12 21
17 FC Le Mans 20 -10 20
18 FC Chamois Niort 20 -9 17
19 Paris FC 20 -18 16
20 US Orléans 20 -14 13

Matches