For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

UD Las Palmas

Squad size: 29

Average age: 28,2

Foreigners: 6  20,7 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Estadio de Gran Canaria  32.400 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,00 Mill. €

UD Las Palmas
LaLiga2
League Level: SpainSecond Tier
League position:
In league since: 2 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
7 Sat 29.09.2018 19:00 (2.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 20.576 1:0
9 Sat 13.10.2018 21:30 (4.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 7.400 3:0
15 Sat 24.11.2018 21:30 (6.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 12.517 4:1
17 Sun 09.12.2018 21:00 (9.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 2.864 4:2
19 Sat 22.12.2018 21:30 (11.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 8.548 4:1
27 Sat 23.02.2019 21:00 (11.) AD Alcorcón 4-3-3 Defending 3.225 2:0
30 Sun 17.03.2019 21:00 (11.) RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 double 6 14.594 1:2
32 Sun 31.03.2019 21:00 (12.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 10.404 0:1
34 Sun 14.04.2019 21:00 (13.) Cádiz CF 4-1-4-1 10.188 0:3
35 Sat 20.04.2019 19:00 (13.) Albacete Balompié 4-4-2 double 6 7.247 4:2
37 Sat 04.05.2019 21:30 (13.) CD Tenerife 4-4-2 double 6 18.717 2:1
40 Sat 25.05.2019 19:00 (12.) CA Osasuna 4-4-1-1 16.682 2:0
League Position LaLiga2 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Sporting Gijón 42 5 61
10 UD Almería 42 12 60
11 Elche CF 42 -3 55
12 UD Las Palmas 42 -2 54
13 Extremadura UD 42 -4 53
14 AD Alcorcón 42 -6 52
15 Real Zaragoza 42 -2 51

Matches - Season18/19