For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

UD Las Palmas

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 6  22,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio de Gran Canaria  32.392 Seats

Current transfer record: +8,85 mil. €

UD Las Palmas
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart LaLiga2 19/20

Record LaLiga2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 9 7 5 1,62 31:21 8.296
Away record 21 5 8 8 1,10 18:25 8.372
Overall balance 42 14 15 13 1,36 49:46 8.334
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Dec 17, 2019 9:00 PM CD Castellón 4-2-3-1 9.400 0:2
Second Round Sat Jan 11, 2020 7:00 PM CD Badajoz 4-4-2 double 6 8.068 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 10.464 0:1
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 10:00 PM (16.) Málaga CF 4-1-4-1 17.612 1:1
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 10:00 PM (18.) Racing Santander 4-4-1-1 12.839 2:2
4 Sat Sep 7, 2019 10:00 PM (19.) CD Tenerife 4-1-4-1 18.000 0:0
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:30 PM (17.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 10.077 0:3
6 Thu Sep 19, 2019 11:00 PM (19.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 7.699 1:0
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) Girona FC 4-2-3-1 8.332 1:0
8 Fri Sep 27, 2019 10:00 PM (19.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 9.396 3:2
9 Wed Oct 2, 2019 10:00 PM (14.) SD Ponferradina 4-2-3-1 5.008 0:2
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 2.634 0:2
11 Sun Oct 13, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-4-1-1 14.701 3:0
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) Cádiz CF 4-1-4-1 16.440 2:0
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-2-3-1 13.136 1:3
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) Real Zaragoza 4-4-1-1 22.823 3:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 8.891 1:1
16 Sun Nov 17, 2019 7:30 PM (13.) CD Mirandés 4-2-3-1 2.790 2:1
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 12.020 3:1
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) Extremadura UD 4-2-3-1 4.486 0:1
19 Sun Dec 8, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) CD Numancia 4-2-3-1 10.841 3:1
20 Sun Dec 15, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 10.772 2:3
21 Sat Dec 21, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 13.636 1:1
22 Sat Jan 4, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-2-3-1 5.177 0:0
23 Tue Jan 14, 2020 10:30 PM (6.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 9.397 0:1
24 Sun Jan 19, 2020 7:15 PM (8.) Racing Santander 4-2-3-1 10.732 1:1
25 Sat Jan 25, 2020 7:15 PM (10.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 21.464 0:0
26 Sat Feb 1, 2020 7:15 PM (11.) Deportivo de La Coruña 3-4-2-1 27.039 2:1
27 Sat Feb 8, 2020 7:15 PM (11.) Cádiz CF 4-4-2 10.846 1:2
28 Sat Feb 15, 2020 7:15 PM (12.) CD Numancia 4-3-3 Attacking 3.513 1:1
29 Sat Feb 22, 2020 5:00 PM (13.) AD Alcorcón 4-4-1-1 2.590 1:1
30 Fri Feb 28, 2020 10:00 PM (13.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 8.799 1:1
31 Sun Mar 8, 2020 7:15 PM (12.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 17.860 4:0
32 Sat Jun 13, 2020 8:30 PM (14.) Girona FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
33 Wed Jun 17, 2020 8:30 PM (14.) UD Almería 4-4-2 x 0:1
34 Sat Jun 20, 2020 8:30 PM (13.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
35 Wed Jun 24, 2020 10:45 PM (13.) Albacete Balompié 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
36 Sat Jun 27, 2020 8:30 PM (14.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
37 Thu Jul 2, 2020 8:30 PM (14.) SD Huesca 4-4-2 x 1:0
38 Sun Jul 5, 2020 8:30 PM (14.) SD Ponferradina 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
39 Wed Jul 8, 2020 8:30 PM (13.) Real Oviedo 4-4-2 x 2:1
40 Sat Jul 11, 2020 8:30 PM (13.) CD Mirandés 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
41 Fri Jul 17, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) Rayo Vallecano 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
42 Mon Jul 20, 2020 7:30 PM (13.) Extremadura UD 4-1-4-1 x 5:1
Table section LaLiga2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Elche CF 42 8 61
7 Rayo Vallecano 42 10 60
8 CF Fuenlabrada 42 7 60
9 UD Las Palmas 42 3 57
10 AD Alcorcón 42 2 57
11 CD Mirandés 42 -4 56
12 CD Tenerife 42 4 55

Matches - Season19/20