For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

UD Las Palmas

Squad size: 29

Average age: 28,2

Foreigners: 6  20,7 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Estadio de Gran Canaria  32.400 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,00 Mill. €

UD Las Palmas
LaLiga2
League Level: SpainSecond Tier
League position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
ADeportivo de La Coruña HCD Lugo HCórdoba CF HCF Rayo Majadahonda
HExtremadura UD AGranada CF AReal Oviedo HUD Almería ACD Numancia
HRCD Mallorca HElche CF HCádiz CF AAlbacete Balompié ACD Tenerife ACA Osasuna
Balance LaLiga2 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home - - - - - - -
Away - - - - - - -
Total results - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 9:00 PM SD Huesca -:-
2 10:00 PM Málaga CF -:-
3 11:00 PM Racing Santander -:-
4 Sun Sep 8, 2019 2:00 AM CD Tenerife -:-
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 AM UD Almería -:-
6 Wed Sep 18, 2019 2:00 AM Sporting Gijón -:-
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:00 AM Girona FC -:-
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 AM Albacete Balompié -:-
9 Wed Oct 2, 2019 2:00 AM SD Ponferradina -:-
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 AM CD Lugo -:-
11 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:00 AM Deportivo de La Coruña -:-
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:00 AM Cádiz CF -:-
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 AM CF Fuenlabrada -:-
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 AM Real Zaragoza -:-
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 AM AD Alcorcón -:-
16 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:00 AM CD Mirandés -:-
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 AM Real Oviedo -:-
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:00 AM Extremadura UD -:-
19 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:00 AM CD Numancia -:-
20 Sun Dec 15, 2019 2:00 AM Elche CF -:-
21 Sun Dec 22, 2019 2:00 AM Rayo Vallecano -:-
22 Sun Jan 5, 2020 2:00 AM CF Fuenlabrada -:-
23 Wed Jan 15, 2020 2:00 AM Real Zaragoza -:-
24 Sun Jan 19, 2020 2:00 AM Racing Santander -:-
25 Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:00 AM CD Tenerife -:-
26 Sun Feb 2, 2020 2:00 AM Deportivo de La Coruña -:-
27 Sun Feb 9, 2020 2:00 AM Cádiz CF -:-
28 Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:00 AM CD Numancia -:-
29 Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:00 AM AD Alcorcón -:-
30 Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:00 AM Málaga CF -:-
31 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 AM Sporting Gijón -:-
32 Sun Mar 15, 2020 2:00 AM Girona FC -:-
33 Sun Mar 22, 2020 2:00 AM UD Almería -:-
34 Sun Mar 29, 2020 2:00 AM CD Lugo -:-
35 Sun Apr 5, 2020 2:00 AM Albacete Balompié -:-
36 Sun Apr 12, 2020 2:00 AM Elche CF -:-
37 Sun Apr 19, 2020 2:00 AM SD Huesca -:-
38 Sun Apr 26, 2020 2:00 AM SD Ponferradina -:-
39 Sun May 3, 2020 2:00 AM Real Oviedo -:-
40 Sun May 10, 2020 2:00 AM CD Mirandés -:-
41 Sun May 17, 2020 2:00 AM Rayo Vallecano -:-
42 Sun May 24, 2020 2:00 AM Extremadura UD -:-
League Position LaLiga2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Sporting Gijón - - -
6 Elche CF - - -
7 AD Alcorcón - - -
8 UD Las Palmas - - -
9 Real Zaragoza - - -
10 Extremadura UD - - -
11 Racing Santander - - -

Matches