For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

UD Almería

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,4

Foreigners: 12  48,0 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos  22.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -13,32 mil. €

UD Almería
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HExtremadura UD HCD Numancia ACD Tenerife HCD Mirandés ACD Lugo HReal Oviedo AExtremadura UD
HCD Lugo AAD Alcorcón AReal Oviedo HReal Zaragoza AElche CF ACF Fuenlabrada
AUD Tamaraceite HSD Ponferradina

Performance chart LaLiga2 19/20

Record LaLiga2 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 7 2 2 2,09 21:10 9.800
Away record 13 5 7 1 1,69 22:13 9.573
Overall balance 24 12 9 3 1,88 43:23 9.677
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Dec 19, 2019 8:30 PM UD Tamaraceite 4-1-4-1 800 3:2 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:00 AM (1.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 7.395 3:0
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Racing Santander 4-2-3-1 11.402 1:1
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 9.542 1:0
4 Sat Sep 7, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 18.068 0:1
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 10.077 0:3
6 Tue Sep 17, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Girona FC 4-2-3-1 11.034 3:1
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 9.098 1:1
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 13.082 1:2
9 Thu Oct 3, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 16.310 4:2
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 15.612 0:0
11 Sat Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 10.277 0:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 2.611 2:2
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 10:00 PM (2.) Extremadura UD 4-2-3-1 8.943 3:2
14 Fri Nov 1, 2019 10:00 PM (2.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 11.350 0:0
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 10.403 1:1
16 Sat Nov 16, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) Elche CF 4-1-4-1 9.691 1:1
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) CD Numancia 4-1-3-2 9.538 2:0
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) CD Tenerife 4-1-4-1 12.292 1:3
19 Sat Dec 7, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) CD Mirandés 4-4-2 8.768 3:1
20 Sun Dec 15, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) CF Fuenlabrada 3-1-4-2 4.873 2:2
21 Sun Dec 22, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) SD Ponferradina 4-4-2 double 6 9.957 2:3
22 Sat Jan 4, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) CD Lugo 5-3-2 3.070 0:4
23 Thu Jan 16, 2020 10:00 PM (2.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 8.862 2:0
24 9:30 PM (2.) Extremadura UD 5-4-1 Diamond 1:2
25 5:00 PM (1.) Elche CF -:-
26 7:15 PM CD Numancia -:-
27 12:00 PM Racing Santander -:-
28 12:00 PM SD Huesca -:-
29 12:00 PM CF Fuenlabrada -:-
30 12:00 PM Cádiz CF -:-
31 12:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña -:-
32 12:00 PM Albacete Balompié -:-
33 12:00 PM UD Las Palmas -:-
34 1:00 PM Real Zaragoza -:-
35 1:00 PM AD Alcorcón -:-
36 1:00 PM CD Mirandés -:-
37 1:00 PM Sporting Gijón -:-
38 1:00 PM CD Tenerife -:-
39 1:00 PM Girona FC -:-
40 1:00 PM Rayo Vallecano -:-
41 1:00 PM SD Ponferradina -:-
42 1:00 PM Málaga CF -:-
Table section LaLiga2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 UD Almería 24 20 45
2 Cádiz CF 24 11 45
3 SD Huesca 24 8 40
4 Real Zaragoza 23 10 39
5 CF Fuenlabrada 24 5 37
6 CD Numancia 24 6 36
7 Girona FC 24 1 34

Matches