For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

SV Waldhof Mannheim

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 7  24,1 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Carl-Benz-Stadion  25.721 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SV Waldhof Mannheim
Regionalliga Südwest
League Level: GermanyFourth Tier
League position: 1
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HFSV Frankfurt ASC Freiburg II H1.FC Saarbrücken AEintracht Stadtallendorf HTSV Steinbach Haiger HVfB Stuttgart II ATSG Balingen HFK Pirmasens AKickers Offenbach HVfR Wormatia Worms HSV 07 Elversberg AFC-Astoria Walldorf H1.FSV Mainz 05 II
AFC 08 Homburg
AKarlsruher SC

Performance Chart Regionalliga Südwest 18/19

Balance Regionalliga Südwest 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 13 2 2 2,41 41:22 6.509
Away 17 15 2 - 2,76 47:10 2.425
Total results 34 28 4 2 2,59 88:32 4.467
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Final Sun May 26, 2019 3:00 PM Karlsruher SC ? 7.367 5:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 28, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-2-3-1 3.941 0:1
2 Sat Aug 4, 2018 3:00 PM (15.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-2-3-1 960 1:2
3 Tue Aug 7, 2018 8:00 PM (8.) SC Hessen Dreieich 4-2-3-1 2.981 4:2
4 Mon Aug 13, 2018 9:15 PM (5.) FSV Frankfurt 4-1-4-1 2.249 1:5
5 Sat Aug 18, 2018 3:00 PM (4.) SC Freiburg II 4-2-3-1 3.519 3:1
6 Sun Aug 26, 2018 4:00 PM (2.) 1.FC Saarbrücken 4-2-3-1 4.133 0:2
7 Sun Sep 2, 2018 3:00 PM (2.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-2-3-1 4.291 2:0
8 Sat Sep 8, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-2-3-1 2.086 1:3
9 Sun Sep 16, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-2-3-1 1.100 0:0
10 Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) TSG Balingen 4-2-3-1 4.486 2:1
11 Fri Sep 28, 2018 8:00 PM (1.) FK Pirmasens 4-2-3-1 1.750 1:3
12 Sat Oct 6, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) Kickers Offenbach 4-2-3-1 9.017 1:3
13 Sat Oct 13, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) VfR Wormatia Worms 4-2-3-1 3.203 2:3
14 Sat Oct 20, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) FC 08 Homburg 4-2-3-1 5.083 5:1
15 Sat Oct 27, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-2-3-1 1.376 0:2
16 Sat Nov 3, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-2-3-1 4.892 3:3
17 Sat Nov 10, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-2-3-1 1.305 0:3
18 Sat Nov 24, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-2-3-1 2.842 0:2
19 Fri Nov 30, 2018 8:00 PM (1.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-2-3-1 5.447 3:3
20 Sat Dec 8, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) SC Hessen Dreieich 4-2-3-1 1.379 0:3
21 Sat Feb 23, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) FSV Frankfurt 4-2-3-1 6.639 4:1
22 Sat Mar 2, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) SC Freiburg II 4-2-3-1 650 0:2
23 Sat Mar 9, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) 1.FC Saarbrücken 4-2-3-1 14.326 3:2
24 Tue Mar 12, 2019 8:30 PM (1.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-2-3-1 725 1:5
25 Mon Mar 18, 2019 9:15 PM (1.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-2-3-1 5.302 3:2
26 Sat Mar 23, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-2-3-1 5.765 3:1
27 Sat Mar 30, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) TSG Balingen 4-2-3-1 3.012 1:3
28 Sat Apr 6, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) FK Pirmasens 4-2-3-1 5.707 2:1
29 Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:10 PM (1.) Kickers Offenbach 4-2-3-1 10.701 0:4
30 Sat Apr 20, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) VfR Wormatia Worms 4-2-3-1 14.413 1:0
31 Sun Apr 28, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) FC 08 Homburg 4-2-3-1 1.850 2:2
32 Sat May 4, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-2-3-1 4.620 1:0
33 Sat May 11, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-2-3-1 1.908 0:3
34 Sat May 18, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-2-3-1 10.227 1:0
League Position Regionalliga Südwest 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SV Waldhof Mannheim 34 56 88
2 1.FC Saarbrücken 34 42 67
3 FC 08 Homburg 34 24 64
4 SV 07 Elversberg 34 21 60
5 Kickers Offenbach 34 27 59
6 SSV Ulm 1846 34 7 57
7 SC Freiburg II 34 12 55