For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SJC Noordwijk

Squad size: 29

Average age: 24,2

Players playing abroad: 2  6,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark SJC  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SJC Noordwijk
Hoofdklasse A Sunday
League level: NetherlandsFifth Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HAjax Amateurs AMVV Alcides HRKVV Velsen HKVV Quick '20 HVOC Rotterdam HRKSV Leonidas HBe Quick 1887
ASDO Bussum
HVV Eemdijk AASWH Ambacht AHBS Craeyenhout AAlphense Boys AHVV Hollandia HVV Hoogeveen AJOS Watergraafsmeer

Performance chart Hoofdklasse A Sunday 19/20

Record Hoofdklasse A Sunday 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 5 - 1 2,50 16:8 -
Away record 6 1 1 4 0,67 6:12 -
Overall balance 12 6 1 5 1,58 22:20 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) MVV Alcides ? 0:1
2 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) RKVV Velsen 4-3-3 Defending 3:1
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) HBS Craeyenhout ? 1:0
4 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) KVV Quick '20 ? 3:2
5 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) SDO Bussum ? 2:2
6 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) VOC Rotterdam 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
7 Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) RKSV Leonidas 3:0
8 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 AM (2.) Alphense Boys 2:0
9 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Be Quick 1887 ? 3:2
10 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) HVV Hollandia ? 4:2
11 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 AM (4.) VV Hoogeveen ? 1:2
12 Sun Dec 1, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) JOS Watergraafsmeer 3:1
13 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:00 AM (6.) RKAVV Leidschendam -:-
14 Sun Dec 15, 2019 2:00 AM MSC Meppel -:-
15 Sun Jan 19, 2020 2:00 AM VV Emmen -:-
Table section Hoofdklasse A Sunday 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 HVV Hollandia 12 12 24
4 JOS Watergraafsmeer 12 8 24
5 Alphense Boys 12 6 21
6 SJC Noordwijk 12 2 19
7 HBS Craeyenhout 12 0 16
8 SDO Bussum 12 -3 16
9 RKAVV Leidschendam 12 3 15

Matches