For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

LaLiga2

LaLiga2
League level: Second Tier - Spain Spain
Number of teams: 22 teams
Players: 532
Foreigners: 146 Players  27,4%
ø-Market value: 712 K €
ø-Age: 27,6 Years
Most valuable player: Pedri  7,20 mil. €
Total Market Value:
378,88 mil. €
Info

This page displays all fixtures for the current season. All matchdays are displayed in chronological order.

Filter by season:
 
Matchday from/to:
1.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:00 AM
Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:00 AM Albacete Balompié
CF Fuenlabrada
CD Mirandés
CD Tenerife
7:00 PM
7:00 PM Málaga CF
Extremadura UD
Sun Aug 18, 2019 1:00 AM
Sun Aug 18, 2019 1:00 AM SD Ponferradina
Real Oviedo
Sporting Gijón
SD Huesca
AD Alcorcón
2.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Aug 23, 2019 11:00 PM
Fri Aug 23, 2019 11:00 PM Girona FC
Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM
Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM CD Lugo
UD Almería
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Cádiz CF
9:00 PM
9:00 PM Elche CF
10:00 PM
10:00 PM UD Las Palmas
Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:00 PM
Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:00 PM Real Zaragoza
Rayo Vallecano
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
9:00 PM
9:00 PM CD Numancia
10:00 PM
10:00 PM CF Fuenlabrada
3.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Aug 30, 2019 10:00 PM
Fri Aug 30, 2019 10:00 PM Elche CF
Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM
Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM Real Oviedo
CD Mirandés
9:00 PM
9:00 PM SD Huesca
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Racing Santander
Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM
Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM AD Alcorcón
Deportivo de La Coruña
Albacete Balompié
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Málaga CF
9:00 PM
9:00 PM CD Tenerife
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Extremadura UD
4.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Sep 6, 2019 10:00 PM
Fri Sep 6, 2019 10:00 PM Cádiz CF
Sat Sep 7, 2019 5:00 PM
Sat Sep 7, 2019 5:00 PM Albacete Balompié
7:00 PM
7:00 PM UD Almería
9:00 PM
9:00 PM CD Numancia
SD Ponferradina
10:00 PM
10:00 PM UD Las Palmas
Sun Sep 8, 2019 1:00 PM
Sun Sep 8, 2019 1:00 PM Sporting Gijón
5:00 PM
5:00 PM Rayo Vallecano
7:00 PM
7:00 PM CD Lugo
Real Oviedo
7:30 PM
7:30 PM Real Zaragoza
5.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Sep 13, 2019 10:00 PM
Fri Sep 13, 2019 10:00 PM Racing Santander
Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM
Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM Málaga CF
SD Huesca
7:30 PM
7:30 PM UD Almería
9:30 PM
9:30 PM Girona FC
AD Alcorcón
Sun Sep 15, 2019 1:00 PM
Sun Sep 15, 2019 1:00 PM CD Tenerife
5:00 PM
5:00 PM Elche CF
7:00 PM
7:00 PM Extremadura UD
9:00 PM
9:00 PM CF Fuenlabrada
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
6.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Tue Sep 17, 2019 8:00 PM
Tue Sep 17, 2019 8:00 PM Girona FC
Rayo Vallecano
CD Mirandés
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Cádiz CF
Wed Sep 18, 2019 8:00 PM
Wed Sep 18, 2019 8:00 PM Albacete Balompié
SD Ponferradina
10:00 PM
10:00 PM CD Numancia
Thu Sep 19, 2019 8:00 PM
Thu Sep 19, 2019 8:00 PM CD Tenerife
Extremadura UD
11:00 PM
11:00 PM Sporting Gijón
Wed Oct 16, 2019 10:00 PM
Wed Oct 16, 2019 10:00 PM Real Zaragoza
7.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Sep 20, 2019 10:00 PM
Fri Sep 20, 2019 10:00 PM AD Alcorcón
Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM
Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
7:00 PM
7:00 PM CD Lugo
9:00 PM
9:00 PM UD Almería
9:30 PM
9:30 PM Málaga CF
Sun Sep 22, 2019 1:00 PM
Sun Sep 22, 2019 1:00 PM Real Oviedo
5:00 PM
5:00 PM UD Las Palmas
7:00 PM
7:00 PM Elche CF
Racing Santander
9:00 PM
9:00 PM SD Huesca
CF Fuenlabrada
8.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Sep 27, 2019 10:00 PM
Fri Sep 27, 2019 10:00 PM Albacete Balompié
Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM
Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM Rayo Vallecano
7:00 PM
7:00 PM Extremadura UD
Girona FC
9:00 PM
9:00 PM SD Ponferradina
CD Numancia
Sun Sep 29, 2019 1:00 PM
Sun Sep 29, 2019 1:00 PM Sporting Gijón
5:00 PM
5:00 PM Cádiz CF
7:30 PM
7:30 PM Real Zaragoza
10:00 PM
10:00 PM CD Mirandés
CD Tenerife
9.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Tue Oct 1, 2019 8:00 PM
Tue Oct 1, 2019 8:00 PM Racing Santander
Elche CF
CF Fuenlabrada
10:00 PM
10:00 PM AD Alcorcón
Wed Oct 2, 2019 8:00 PM
Wed Oct 2, 2019 8:00 PM SD Huesca
CD Lugo
10:00 PM
10:00 PM UD Las Palmas
Real Oviedo
Thu Oct 3, 2019 8:00 PM
Thu Oct 3, 2019 8:00 PM UD Almería
Málaga CF
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
10.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Oct 4, 2019 10:00 PM
Fri Oct 4, 2019 10:00 PM Albacete Balompié
Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM
Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM UD Las Palmas
7:00 PM
7:00 PM Rayo Vallecano
9:00 PM
9:00 PM CD Mirandés
9:30 PM
9:30 PM Extremadura UD
Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:00 PM
Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:00 PM Sporting Gijón
5:00 PM
5:00 PM CD Numancia
Cádiz CF
7:30 PM
7:30 PM UD Almería
9:00 PM
9:00 PM Málaga CF
9:30 PM
9:30 PM Girona FC
11.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Oct 11, 2019 10:00 PM
Fri Oct 11, 2019 10:00 PM CD Tenerife
Sat Oct 12, 2019 1:00 PM
Sat Oct 12, 2019 1:00 PM Elche CF
5:00 PM
5:00 PM CD Lugo
AD Alcorcón
7:00 PM
7:00 PM SD Ponferradina
Cádiz CF
Sun Oct 13, 2019 1:00 PM
Sun Oct 13, 2019 1:00 PM CF Fuenlabrada
5:00 PM
5:00 PM Real Zaragoza
7:00 PM
7:00 PM Real Oviedo
Racing Santander
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
12.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Oct 18, 2019 10:00 PM
Fri Oct 18, 2019 10:00 PM UD Las Palmas
Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM
Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM UD Almería
CD Numancia
7:00 PM
7:00 PM Sporting Gijón
SD Huesca
9:00 PM
9:00 PM Rayo Vallecano
Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:00 PM
Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:00 PM Albacete Balompié
5:00 PM
5:00 PM Málaga CF
7:00 PM
7:00 PM Girona FC
Racing Santander
10:00 PM
10:00 PM CD Mirandés
13.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Oct 25, 2019 10:00 PM
Fri Oct 25, 2019 10:00 PM Cádiz CF
Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM
Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM SD Ponferradina
7:00 PM
7:00 PM CD Tenerife
Deportivo de La Coruña
9:00 PM
9:00 PM Real Oviedo
CD Lugo
Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:00 PM
Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:00 PM AD Alcorcón
5:00 PM
5:00 PM Real Zaragoza
7:00 PM
7:00 PM Elche CF
CF Fuenlabrada
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Extremadura UD
14.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Nov 1, 2019 1:00 PM
Fri Nov 1, 2019 1:00 PM Albacete Balompié
5:00 PM
5:00 PM Sporting Gijón
7:30 PM
7:30 PM Málaga CF
10:00 PM
10:00 PM UD Almería
Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM
Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
7:00 PM
7:00 PM Racing Santander
9:00 PM
9:00 PM SD Huesca
Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:00 PM
Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:00 PM Girona FC
5:00 PM
5:00 PM Rayo Vallecano
7:30 PM
7:30 PM UD Las Palmas
9:00 PM
9:00 PM CD Mirandés
15.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Nov 8, 2019 10:00 PM
Fri Nov 8, 2019 10:00 PM CD Tenerife
Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM
Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM Real Oviedo
Extremadura UD
7:00 PM
7:00 PM CD Lugo
CD Numancia
9:00 PM
9:00 PM AD Alcorcón
Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:00 PM
Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:00 PM Elche CF
5:00 PM
5:00 PM Real Zaragoza
7:00 PM
7:00 PM CF Fuenlabrada
SD Ponferradina
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Cádiz CF
16.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Nov 16, 2019 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 16, 2019 2:00 PM SD Huesca
5:00 PM
5:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
7:30 PM
7:30 PM UD Almería
Rayo Vallecano
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Albacete Balompié
Sun Nov 17, 2019 1:00 PM
Sun Nov 17, 2019 1:00 PM Girona FC
3:00 PM
3:00 PM Málaga CF
5:00 PM
5:00 PM Sporting Gijón
7:30 PM
7:30 PM Racing Santander
UD Las Palmas
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Cádiz CF
17.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Nov 22, 2019 10:00 PM
Fri Nov 22, 2019 10:00 PM CD Tenerife
Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM
Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM Real Zaragoza
7:00 PM
7:00 PM AD Alcorcón
Extremadura UD
9:00 PM
9:00 PM SD Ponferradina
Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:00 PM
Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:00 PM CD Numancia
5:00 PM
5:00 PM CD Mirandés
Elche CF
7:00 PM
7:00 PM CF Fuenlabrada
Real Oviedo
10:00 PM
10:00 PM CD Lugo
18.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Nov 29, 2019 10:00 PM
Fri Nov 29, 2019 10:00 PM Málaga CF
Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM
Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM SD Huesca
Sporting Gijón
7:00 PM
7:00 PM Albacete Balompié
UD Almería
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Girona FC
Sun Dec 1, 2019 1:00 PM
Sun Dec 1, 2019 1:00 PM Cádiz CF
5:00 PM
5:00 PM Rayo Vallecano
7:00 PM
7:00 PM Racing Santander
Deportivo de La Coruña
9:00 PM
9:00 PM UD Las Palmas
19.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Dec 6, 2019 1:00 PM
Fri Dec 6, 2019 1:00 PM Extremadura UD
5:00 PM
5:00 PM CF Fuenlabrada
7:30 PM
7:30 PM Real Oviedo
10:00 PM
10:00 PM CD Tenerife
Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM Rayo Vallecano
7:00 PM
7:00 PM SD Ponferradina
9:00 PM
9:00 PM CD Mirandés
Sun Dec 8, 2019 1:00 PM
Sun Dec 8, 2019 1:00 PM CD Lugo
5:00 PM
5:00 PM Real Zaragoza
7:00 PM
7:00 PM CD Numancia
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Elche CF
20.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Dec 13, 2019 10:00 PM
Fri Dec 13, 2019 10:00 PM Girona FC
Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM SD Huesca
7:00 PM
7:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
AD Alcorcón
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Racing Santander
Sun Dec 15, 2019 1:00 PM
Sun Dec 15, 2019 1:00 PM Málaga CF
5:00 PM
5:00 PM Cádiz CF
7:00 PM
7:00 PM UD Las Palmas
Sporting Gijón
9:00 PM
9:00 PM UD Almería
Albacete Balompié
21.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Dec 20, 2019 10:00 PM
Fri Dec 20, 2019 10:00 PM CD Tenerife
Sat Dec 21, 2019 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 21, 2019 5:00 PM Elche CF
CD Lugo
7:00 PM
7:00 PM Rayo Vallecano
Extremadura UD
9:00 PM
9:00 PM Real Oviedo
10:00 PM
10:00 PM CD Numancia
Sun Dec 22, 2019 1:00 PM
Sun Dec 22, 2019 1:00 PM SD Ponferradina
5:00 PM
5:00 PM Real Zaragoza
7:00 PM
7:00 PM CF Fuenlabrada
9:00 PM
9:00 PM CD Mirandés
22.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Jan 3, 2020 8:00 PM
Fri Jan 3, 2020 8:00 PM AD Alcorcón
Sat Jan 4, 2020 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 4, 2020 2:00 PM UD Las Palmas
5:00 PM
5:00 PM Cádiz CF
7:00 PM
7:00 PM UD Almería
Albacete Balompié
9:00 PM
9:00 PM SD Huesca
Racing Santander
Sun Jan 5, 2020 1:00 PM
Sun Jan 5, 2020 1:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
5:00 PM
5:00 PM Girona FC
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Málaga CF
Tue Jan 7, 2020 10:00 PM
Tue Jan 7, 2020 10:00 PM Sporting Gijón
23.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Tue Jan 14, 2020 8:00 PM
Tue Jan 14, 2020 8:00 PM CF Fuenlabrada
Elche CF
9:00 PM
9:00 PM SD Ponferradina
10:30 PM
10:30 PM Real Zaragoza
Wed Jan 15, 2020 8:00 PM
Wed Jan 15, 2020 8:00 PM CD Numancia
CD Tenerife
9:00 PM
9:00 PM CD Lugo
10:00 PM
10:00 PM CD Mirandés
Thu Jan 16, 2020 8:00 PM
Thu Jan 16, 2020 8:00 PM Racing Santander
9:00 PM
9:00 PM Extremadura UD
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Real Oviedo
24.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Jan 17, 2020 10:00 PM
Fri Jan 17, 2020 10:00 PM Málaga CF
Sat Jan 18, 2020 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 18, 2020 5:00 PM Sporting Gijón
7:15 PM
7:15 PM Albacete Balompié
Rayo Vallecano
Sun Jan 19, 2020 1:00 PM
Sun Jan 19, 2020 1:00 PM AD Alcorcón
5:00 PM
5:00 PM Cádiz CF
7:15 PM
7:15 PM SD Huesca
UD Las Palmas
9:30 PM
9:30 PM UD Almería
Girona FC
Wed Feb 19, 2020 10:00 PM
Wed Feb 19, 2020 10:00 PM Real Zaragoza
25.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Jan 24, 2020 10:00 PM
Fri Jan 24, 2020 10:00 PM Racing Santander
Sat Jan 25, 2020 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 25, 2020 5:00 PM CD Lugo
CF Fuenlabrada
7:15 PM
7:15 PM CD Tenerife
10:00 PM
10:00 PM CD Numancia
Sun Jan 26, 2020 1:00 PM
Sun Jan 26, 2020 1:00 PM CD Mirandés
5:00 PM
5:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
Elche CF
7:15 PM
7:15 PM SD Ponferradina
Extremadura UD
9:30 PM
9:30 PM Real Oviedo
26.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Jan 31, 2020 10:00 PM
Fri Jan 31, 2020 10:00 PM Sporting Gijón
Sat Feb 1, 2020 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 1, 2020 5:00 PM CD Lugo
7:15 PM
7:15 PM UD Las Palmas
SD Huesca
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Málaga CF
Sun Feb 2, 2020 1:00 PM
Sun Feb 2, 2020 1:00 PM Girona FC
5:00 PM
5:00 PM Real Zaragoza
7:15 PM
7:15 PM Rayo Vallecano
UD Almería
9:30 PM
9:30 PM Albacete Balompié
AD Alcorcón
27.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Feb 7, 2020 10:00 PM
Fri Feb 7, 2020 10:00 PM Racing Santander
Sat Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM CD Tenerife
SD Huesca
7:15 PM
7:15 PM Cádiz CF
10:00 PM
10:00 PM CF Fuenlabrada
Sun Feb 9, 2020 1:00 PM
Sun Feb 9, 2020 1:00 PM SD Ponferradina
Deportivo de La Coruña
5:00 PM
5:00 PM CD Mirandés
7:15 PM
7:15 PM Elche CF
Real Oviedo
9:30 PM
9:30 PM CD Numancia
28.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Feb 14, 2020 10:00 PM
Fri Feb 14, 2020 10:00 PM Girona FC
Sat Feb 15, 2020 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 15, 2020 5:00 PM UD Almería
7:15 PM
7:15 PM UD Las Palmas
AD Alcorcón
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Real Zaragoza
Sun Feb 16, 2020 1:00 PM
Sun Feb 16, 2020 1:00 PM CD Lugo
Albacete Balompié
5:00 PM
5:00 PM Málaga CF
7:15 PM
7:15 PM Extremadura UD
Sporting Gijón
9:30 PM
9:30 PM Rayo Vallecano
29.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Feb 21, 2020 10:00 PM
Fri Feb 21, 2020 10:00 PM Cádiz CF
Sat Feb 22, 2020 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 22, 2020 5:00 PM UD Las Palmas
CF Fuenlabrada
7:15 PM
7:15 PM SD Ponferradina
Elche CF
9:30 PM
9:30 PM CD Numancia
Sun Feb 23, 2020 1:00 PM
Sun Feb 23, 2020 1:00 PM Real Oviedo
5:00 PM
5:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
7:15 PM
7:15 PM CD Mirandés
Racing Santander
10:00 PM
10:00 PM SD Huesca
30.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Feb 28, 2020 10:00 PM
Fri Feb 28, 2020 10:00 PM Málaga CF
Sat Feb 29, 2020 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 29, 2020 5:00 PM Extremadura UD
Sporting Gijón
7:15 PM
7:15 PM UD Almería
9:30 PM
9:30 PM Rayo Vallecano
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Real Zaragoza
Sun Mar 1, 2020 1:00 PM
Sun Mar 1, 2020 1:00 PM Girona FC
5:00 PM
5:00 PM CD Lugo
CD Numancia
7:15 PM
7:15 PM AD Alcorcón
CD Tenerife
31.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Mar 6, 2020 10:00 PM
Fri Mar 6, 2020 10:00 PM Cádiz CF
Sat Mar 7, 2020 5:00 PM
Sat Mar 7, 2020 5:00 PM Real Oviedo
Albacete Balompié
7:15 PM
7:15 PM CF Fuenlabrada
Racing Santander
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
Sun Mar 8, 2020 1:00 PM
Sun Mar 8, 2020 1:00 PM Elche CF
5:00 PM
5:00 PM Real Zaragoza
7:15 PM
7:15 PM CD Mirandés
UD Las Palmas
9:30 PM
9:30 PM SD Ponferradina
32.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun Mar 15, 2020 7:30 PM
Sun Mar 15, 2020 7:30 PM UD Almería
Rayo Vallecano
Sporting Gijón
Extremadura UD
CD Tenerife
Girona FC
CD Numancia
SD Huesca
SD Ponferradina
CD Lugo
AD Alcorcón