For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SD Ponferradina

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,5

Foreigners: 5  20,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: El Toralín  8.432 Seats

Current transfer record: +550 K €

SD Ponferradina
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HDeportivo de La Coruña APenya Deportiva Santa Eulalia AUD Almería HSD Huesca HSporting Gijón
HCádiz CF HRayo Vallecano AAlbacete Balompié HExtremadura UD
ASporting Gijón ACD Ebro AMálaga CF AAD Alcorcón AGirona FC ACD Tenerife

Performance chart LaLiga2 19/20

Record LaLiga2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 7 8 1 1,81 21:10 5.561
Away record 15 2 5 8 0,73 15:24 9.098
Overall balance 31 9 13 9 1,29 36:34 7.273
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Dec 19, 2019 8:00 PM Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 4-4-2 600 0:1 AET
Second Round Sat Jan 11, 2020 5:00 PM CD Ebro 4-4-2 2.500 1:0 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 1:00 AM (11.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 15.009 3:1
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:00 PM (19.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 5.684 1:1
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 9:00 PM (21.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 5.548 4:0
4 Sat Sep 7, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-4-2 double 6 5.203 1:1
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 9:30 PM (9.) AD Alcorcón 4-4-2 double 6 5.192 1:1
6 Wed Sep 18, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 3.702 2:2
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 6.517 2:1
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 8.227 1:0
9 Wed Oct 2, 2019 10:00 PM (11.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 5.008 0:2
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 9:00 PM (15.) CD Mirandés 4-2-3-1 5.426 2:0
11 Sat Oct 12, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Extremadura UD 4-2-3-1 7.235 1:1
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) CD Numancia 4-2-3-1 4.882 1:1
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 9.538 1:3
14 Fri Nov 1, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 5.767 1:0
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Racing Santander 4-2-3-1 11.732 2:2
16 Sun Nov 17, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) Girona FC 4-4-2 4.958 1:1
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) SD Huesca 4-4-2 5.793 2:0
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) Albacete Balompié 4-4-2 5.055 1:1
19 Sat Dec 7, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) Sporting Gijón 4-3-3 Attacking 18.580 1:0
20 Sat Dec 14, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-4-2 6.178 2:0
21 Sun Dec 22, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) UD Almería 5-4-1 9.957 2:3
22 Sat Jan 4, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Cádiz CF 5-3-2 5.633 0:0
23 Tue Jan 14, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) Málaga CF 5-4-1 12.203 1:0
24 Sat Jan 18, 2020 7:15 PM (12.) Rayo Vallecano 4-4-2 5.226 1:1
25 Sun Jan 26, 2020 7:15 PM (12.) AD Alcorcón 4-4-2 2.984 3:1
26 Sat Feb 1, 2020 7:15 PM (13.) SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 5.054 3:1
27 Sun Feb 9, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 8.941 1:1
28 Sun Feb 16, 2020 7:15 PM (10.) Extremadura UD 4-2-3-1 5.458 0:0
29 Sat Feb 22, 2020 7:15 PM (10.) Girona FC 4-2-3-1 7.980 2:0
30 Sat Feb 29, 2020 5:00 PM (13.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 7.394 1:0
31 Sun Mar 8, 2020 9:30 PM (9.) CD Tenerife 3-4-3 9.392 1:0
32 10:30 PM (11.) Real Oviedo -:-
33 8:30 PM Elche CF -:-
34 Sun Mar 29, 2020 7:30 PM CD Mirandés ppd.
35 Sun Apr 5, 2020 1:00 PM Racing Santander ppd.
36 Sun Apr 12, 2020 1:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña ppd.
37 Sun Apr 19, 2020 1:00 PM CF Fuenlabrada ppd.
38 Sat Apr 25, 2020 1:00 PM UD Las Palmas ppd.
39 Sun May 3, 2020 1:00 PM CD Lugo ppd.
40 Sun May 10, 2020 1:00 PM CD Numancia ppd.
41 Sun May 17, 2020 1:00 PM UD Almería ppd.
42 Sun May 24, 2020 1:00 PM Real Zaragoza ppd.
Table section LaLiga2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Sporting Gijón 31 2 41
9 AD Alcorcón 31 1 41
10 Rayo Vallecano 30 6 40
11 SD Ponferradina 31 2 40
12 CD Tenerife 31 0 39
13 CF Fuenlabrada 31 -1 39
14 CD Numancia 31 0 38

Matches