For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

SD Amorebieta

Squad size: 21

Average age: 26,8

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Campo Municipal de Urritxe  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SD Amorebieta
2ª B - Grupo II
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AReal Oviedo Vetusta AReal Sociedad B HCD Mirandés HCultural Durango HUP Langreo ASporting de Gijón B HCA Osasuna Promesas
AArenas Club HCD Izarra ARacing Santander ACultural Leonesa ACD Tudelano
HUD Logroñés ABarakaldo CF HSalamanca CF UDS

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 1 - 1 1,50 3:3 950
Away record 2 - 2 - 1,00 1:1 2.443
Overall balance 4 1 2 1 1,25 4:4 1.696
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) Cultural Leonesa 4-2-3-1 4.335 1:1
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:30 PM (9.) Salamanca CF UDS 4-2-3-1 1.200 2:3
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) CD Tudelano 4-2-3-1 550 0:0
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:30 PM (15.) CA Osasuna Promesas 4-2-3-1 700 1:0
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:00 AM (12.) Arenas Club -:-
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 AM Real Valladolid B -:-
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 AM Real Unión Club -:-
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:00 AM Bilbao Athletic -:-
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:00 AM UD Logroñés -:-
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 AM Burgos CF -:-
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 AM Unionistas CF -:-
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 AM CD Guijuelo -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:00 AM CD Izarra -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 AM SD Leioa -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:00 AM Barakaldo CF -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:00 AM Real Sociedad B -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 2:00 AM Deportivo Alavés B -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 2:00 AM Haro Deportivo -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 2:00 AM CD Calahorra -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 CA Osasuna Promesas 4 2 6
10 CD Guijuelo 4 -1 6
11 UD Logroñés 4 0 5
12 SD Amorebieta 4 0 5
13 Deportivo Alavés B 4 0 5
14 Cultural Leonesa 4 2 5
15 Haro Deportivo 4 -3 4

Matches