For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SD Amorebieta

Squad size: 21

Average age: 26,9

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Campo Municipal de Urritxe  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SD Amorebieta
2ª B - Grupo II
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HCultural Durango HUP Langreo ASporting de Gijón B HCA Osasuna Promesas HReal Valladolid B
HCD Izarra ARacing Santander ACultural Leonesa ACD Tudelano AArenas Club ABilbao Athletic
ABarakaldo CF HSalamanca CF UDS HReal Unión Club HUD Logroñés

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 2 - 3 1,20 5:8 380
Away record 4 - 4 - 1,00 5:5 1.221
Overall balance 9 2 4 3 1,11 10:13 754
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) Cultural Leonesa 4-2-3-1 4.335 1:1
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:30 PM (9.) Salamanca CF UDS 4-2-3-1 1.200 2:3
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) CD Tudelano 4-2-3-1 550 0:0
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:30 PM (15.) CA Osasuna Promesas 4-2-3-1 700 1:0
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 7:30 PM (12.) Arenas Club 4-2-3-1 1:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:30 PM (14.) Real Valladolid B 4-2-3-1 1:0
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:30 PM (9.) Real Unión Club 4-2-3-1 1:4
8 Sat Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Bilbao Athletic 3-5-2 3:3
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:30 PM (13.) UD Logroñés 4-4-2 0:1
10 6:00 PM (14.) Burgos CF -:-
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 AM Unionistas CF -:-
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 AM CD Guijuelo -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:00 AM CD Izarra -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 AM SD Leioa -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:00 AM Barakaldo CF -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:00 AM Real Sociedad B -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 2:00 AM Deportivo Alavés B -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 2:00 AM Haro Deportivo -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 2:00 AM CD Calahorra -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 CA Osasuna Promesas 9 -1 12
12 Deportivo Alavés B 9 -1 11
13 CD Tudelano 9 -5 11
14 SD Amorebieta 9 -3 10
15 Real Unión Club 9 -2 9
16 CD Guijuelo 9 -5 8
17 CD Izarra 9 -8 8

Matches