For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

RFC Lüttich

Squad size: 25

Average age: 23,3

Players playing abroad: 3  12,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade de la rue Gilles Magnée  2.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

RFC Lüttich
Eerste Amateur
League level: BelgiumThird Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFCV Dender EH HRWD Molenbeek (2015) HKVC Winkel Sport
AKVV Thes Sport HRFC Seraing AKSK Lierse Kempenzonen
AKSK Heist HRoyal Excelsior Virton HKSK Heist AKMSK Deinze AURSL Visé APatro Eisden Maasmechelen HFC Rupel Boom AAFC Tubize AUR La Louvière Centre

Performance chart Eerste Klasse Amateurs 19/20

Record Eerste Klasse Amateurs 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 3 1 2 1,67 10:10 -
Away record 7 - 2 5 0,29 6:15 -
Overall balance 13 3 3 7 0,92 16:25 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) KSK Heist ? 0:3
2 Sat Sep 7, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) KMSK Deinze ? 5:0
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) FCV Dender EH ? 4:2
4 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) URSL Visé ? 2:1
5 Sat Sep 28, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) Patro Eisden Maasmechelen ? 2:1
6 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) RWD Molenbeek (2015) ? 1:0
7 Sun Oct 13, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) KVC Winkel Sport ? 2:1
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 8:30 PM (11.) KVV Thes Sport ? 1:1
9 Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) FC Rupel Boom ? 2:3
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) AFC Tubize ? 1:0
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) UR La Louvière Centre ? 3:2
12 Sun Nov 17, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) RFC Seraing 1:1
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 9:00 PM (15.) KSK Lierse Kempenzonen 1:1
15 4:00 PM (14.) KFC Dessel Sport -:-
16 9:00 PM FCV Dender EH -:-
17 4:00 PM Patro Eisden Maasmechelen -:-
18 4:00 PM UR La Louvière Centre -:-
19 9:00 PM RWD Molenbeek (2015) -:-
20 4:00 PM KMSK Deinze -:-
Table section Eerste Klasse Amateurs 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 RWD Molenbeek (2015) 14 -3 17
11 Olympic Club Charleroi Farciennes 14 -7 17
12 FCV Dender EH 14 -5 16
13 KSK Lierse Kempenzonen 14 -2 13
14 RFC Lüttich 13 -9 12
15 KVC Winkel Sport 14 -4 11
16 AFC Tubize 14 -17 10

Matches