For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Reinickendorfer Füchse

Squad size: 31

Average age: 26,0

Players playing abroad: 3  9,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Wackerplatz  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Reinickendorfer Füchse
Berlin-Liga
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ATuS Makkabi Berlin HBSV Al-Dersimspor HTürkiyemspor Berlin HHilalspor Berlin AFSV Spandauer Kickers HVfB Fortuna Biesdorf HHilalspor Berlin ABSV Al-Dersimspor
HBerlin Türkspor 04 HBerliner SC
ATSV Rudow 1888 ASFC Stern 1900 ASD Croatia Berlin ABerlin United ATuS Makkabi Berlin

Performance chart Berlin-Liga 19/20

Record Berlin-Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 2 2 - 2,00 12:7 57
Away record 5 2 - 3 1,20 17:12 -
Overall balance 9 4 2 3 1,56 29:19 25
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 4, 2019 1:45 PM (9.) SFC Stern 1900 4-2-3-1 2:1
2 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:30 PM (13.) Berlin Türkspor 04 4-2-3-1 107 3:3
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 1:30 PM (12.) FSV Spandauer Kickers 4-2-3-1 2:6
4 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:45 PM (10.) VfB Fortuna Biesdorf 4-1-4-1 122 5:1
5 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) Hilalspor Berlin ? 2:1
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:15 PM (5.) Berlin United ? 5:2
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) TuS Makkabi Berlin 4-2-3-1 3:2
8 Wed Oct 2, 2019 8:30 PM (9.) Berliner SC ? 2:2
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) BSV Al-Dersimspor ? 0:6
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 11, 2019 4:00 PM Hilalspor Berlin 4-1-4-1 85 3:0
Second Round Sun Sep 8, 2019 5:00 PM SD Croatia Berlin ? 2:1
Table section Berlin-Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Berlin United 9 9 18
7 Berliner SC 9 10 15
8 TSV Rudow 1888 9 7 15
9 Reinickendorfer Füchse 9 10 14
10 Berlin Türkspor 04 9 2 11
11 SD Croatia Berlin 9 -2 11
12 Türkiyemspor Berlin 9 -2 10

Matches