For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Real Oviedo

Squad size: 20

Average age: 29,2

Foreigners: 6  30,0 %

Current internationals: 2

Stadium: Carlos Tartiere  30.500 Seats

Current transfer record: -220 Th. €

Real Oviedo
LaLiga2
League Level: SpainSecond Tier
League position: 8
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AElche CF HAD Alcorcón HGimnàstic de Tarragona ACF Reus Deportiu AUD Almería HCD Numancia
AAlbacete Balompié HCD Lugo HDeportivo de La Coruña HUD Las Palmas HCórdoba CF HGranada CF
ARCD Mallorca ASporting Gijón AMálaga CF

Performance Chart LaLiga2 18/19

Balance LaLiga2 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 20 9 9 2 1,80 26:19 13.787
Away 19 7 3 9 1,26 17:23 10.322
Total results 39 16 12 11 1,54 43:42 12.099
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Replay Tue Sep 11, 2018 7:45 PM RCD Mallorca 4-2-3-1 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 19, 2018 8:00 PM (8.) Extremadura UD 4-3-3 Attacking 13.315 1:1
2 Sat Aug 25, 2018 11:00 PM (14.) Córdoba CF 4-3-3 Defending 12.754 2:4
3 Sat Sep 1, 2018 8:00 PM (3.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 13.888 1:1
4 Sat Sep 8, 2018 7:00 PM (5.) Real Zaragoza 4-3-3 Attacking 13.851 0:4
5 Sun Sep 16, 2018 5:00 PM (12.) CD Lugo 4-3-3 Defending 4.508 0:2
6 Sun Sep 23, 2018 5:00 PM (10.) Elche CF 4-3-3 Attacking 14.008 1:1
7 Sun Sep 30, 2018 1:00 PM (8.) AD Alcorcón 4-3-3 Attacking 3.393 2:0
8 Sun Oct 7, 2018 5:00 PM (11.) Albacete Balompié 3-4-3 12.794 1:0
9 Sun Oct 14, 2018 5:00 PM (8.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-1-4-1 7.219 1:0
10 Sat Oct 20, 2018 5:00 PM (12.) CA Osasuna 3-4-3 12.218 2:1
11 Sun Oct 28, 2018 1:00 PM (7.) Gimnàstic de Tarragona 3-4-3 4.631 2:1
12 Sun Nov 4, 2018 5:00 PM (8.) RCD Mallorca 3-4-2-1 13.038 1:1
13 Sat Nov 10, 2018 9:30 PM (9.) Deportivo de La Coruña 3-5-2 flat 18.739 4:0
14 Sat Nov 17, 2018 9:45 PM (13.) Sporting Gijón 3-4-2-1 23.175 2:1
15 Sun Nov 25, 2018 7:00 PM (11.) CF Reus Deportiu 5-4-1 15.050 3:0
16 Sun Dec 2, 2018 9:30 PM (9.) UD Las Palmas 5-4-1 11.612 0:0
17 Sat Dec 8, 2018 9:00 PM (10.) UD Almería 5-3-2 12.408 1:2
18 Sat Dec 15, 2018 5:00 PM (10.) Granada CF 4-4-2 double 6 10.373 1:0
19 Sat Dec 22, 2018 5:00 PM (12.) Málaga CF 5-4-1 12.736 0:0
20 Mon Jan 7, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) CD Numancia 5-4-1 3.183 2:3
21 Sat Jan 12, 2019 9:30 PM (10.) CD Tenerife 3-4-3 11.554 1:0
22 Sun Jan 20, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) Extremadura UD 3-4-3 8.724 0:2
23 Fri Jan 25, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) Real Zaragoza 3-4-3 17.759 2:0
24 Sun Feb 3, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Cádiz CF 3-4-3 12.738 2:1
25 Sat Feb 9, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Elche CF 5-4-1 9.298 1:2
26 Sat Feb 16, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) AD Alcorcón 3-4-3 14.405 1:0
27 Sat Feb 23, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Albacete Balompié 3-4-3 11.457 0:0
28 Sun Mar 3, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) CD Lugo 3-4-3 15.712 1:1
29 Sat Mar 9, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) RCD Mallorca 4-1-4-1 8.032 1:0
30 Sun Mar 17, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) Gimnàstic de Tarragona 3-4-3 12.354 2:0
31 Sun Mar 24, 2019 9:45 PM (8.) Sporting Gijón 3-4-3 26.748 1:0
32 Sun Mar 31, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Deportivo de La Coruña 3-4-3 18.035 1:1
33 Sat Apr 6, 2019 9:30 PM (8.) UD Las Palmas 3-4-3 12.022 1:1
34 Sun Apr 14, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) CF Reus Deportiu 0:1
35 Sun Apr 21, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Córdoba CF 3-4-3 13.455 3:3
36 Sat Apr 27, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) UD Almería 4-4-2 double 6 7.911 0:1
37 Sun May 5, 2019 9:30 PM (8.) Granada CF 4-4-2 double 6 12.770 1:1
38 Mon May 13, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) Málaga CF 4-4-2 double 6 15.894 3:0
39 Sun May 19, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) CD Numancia 4-4-2 double 6 10.103 1:0
40 7:00 PM (8.) CD Tenerife -:-
41 Sun Jun 2, 2019 2:00 AM CF Rayo Majadahonda -:-
42 Sun Jun 9, 2019 2:00 AM CA Osasuna -:-
League Position LaLiga2 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 RCD Mallorca 39 17 67
6 Cádiz CF 39 19 63
7 Deportivo de La Coruña 39 15 61
8 Real Oviedo 39 1 60
9 Sporting Gijón 39 5 55
10 UD Almería 39 9 55
11 Elche CF 39 0 53

Matches