For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

RCD Mallorca

Squad size: 28

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 9  32,1 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Son Moix  23.142 Seats

Current transfer record: -3,70 Mill. €

RCD Mallorca
LaLiga
League Level: SpainFirst Tier
League position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HCF Reus Deportiu HCF Rayo Majadahonda AMálaga CF HSporting Gijón HUD Almería HAlbacete Balompié HDeportivo de La Coruña
ACD Numancia HGranada CF AExtremadura UD
ACórdoba CF AGimnàstic de Tarragona ADeportivo de La Coruña AAlbacete Balompié ADeportivo de La Coruña
Balance LaLiga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home - - - - - - -
Away - - - - - - -
Total results - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:00 AM SD Eibar -:-
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 2:00 AM Real Sociedad -:-
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:00 AM Valencia CF -:-
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 AM Athletic Bilbao -:-
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:00 AM Getafe CF -:-
6 Wed Sep 25, 2019 2:00 AM Atlético Madrid -:-
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 AM Deportivo Alavés -:-
8 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 AM RCD Espanyol Barcelona -:-
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:00 AM Real Madrid -:-
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 AM CD Leganés -:-
11 Wed Oct 30, 2019 2:00 AM CA Osasuna -:-
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 AM Real Valladolid CF -:-
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 AM Villarreal CF -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 AM Levante UD -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:00 AM Real Betis Balompié -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:00 AM FC Barcelona -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 2:00 AM Celta de Vigo -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 2:00 AM Sevilla FC -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 2:00 AM Granada CF -:-
20 Sun Jan 19, 2020 2:00 AM Valencia CF -:-
21 Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:00 AM Real Sociedad -:-
22 Sun Feb 2, 2020 2:00 AM Real Valladolid CF -:-
23 Sun Feb 9, 2020 2:00 AM RCD Espanyol Barcelona -:-
24 Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:00 AM Deportivo Alavés -:-
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:00 AM Real Betis Balompié -:-
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:00 AM Getafe CF -:-
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 AM SD Eibar -:-
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 2:00 AM FC Barcelona -:-
29 Sun Mar 22, 2020 2:00 AM Villarreal CF -:-
30 Sun Apr 5, 2020 2:00 AM CD Leganés -:-
31 Sun Apr 12, 2020 2:00 AM Real Madrid -:-
32 Wed Apr 22, 2020 2:00 AM Athletic Bilbao -:-
33 Sun Apr 26, 2020 2:00 AM Celta de Vigo -:-
34 Sun May 3, 2020 2:00 AM Atlético Madrid -:-
35 Sun May 10, 2020 2:00 AM Levante UD -:-
36 Wed May 13, 2020 2:00 AM Sevilla FC -:-
37 Sun May 17, 2020 2:00 AM Granada CF -:-
38 Sun May 24, 2020 2:00 AM CA Osasuna -:-
League Position LaLiga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Villarreal CF - - -
15 Levante UD - - -
16 Real Valladolid CF - - -
17 Celta de Vigo - - -
18 CA Osasuna - - -
19 Granada CF - - -
20 RCD Mallorca - - -

Matches