For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Racing Santander

Squad size: 25

Average age: 28,8

Foreigners: 5  20,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: El Sardinero  22.222 Seats

Current transfer record: +850 K €

Racing Santander
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 22
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AUD Almería ACD Numancia
HCF Fuenlabrada HReal Oviedo ACD Mirandés HUD Las Palmas HAD Alcorcón HReal Zaragoza
AElche CF AReal Zaragoza AReal Murcia CF ADeportivo de La Coruña ACádiz CF HSporting Gijón AMálaga CF

Performance chart LaLiga2 19/20

Record LaLiga2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 2 9 4 1,00 19:19 12.659
Away record 16 2 7 7 0,81 12:21 11.127
Overall balance 31 4 16 11 0,90 31:40 11.868
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Tue Dec 17, 2019 10:00 PM Real Murcia CF Racing Santander 4-4-2 double 6 Cristóbal Parralo 4.854 1:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM Racing Santander Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 Iván Ania 12.516 0:1
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM Racing Santander UD Almería 4-2-3-1 Iván Ania 11.402 1:1
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 10:00 PM UD Las Palmas Racing Santander 4-2-3-1 Iván Ania 12.839 2:2
4 Fri Sep 6, 2019 10:00 PM Racing Santander Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 Iván Ania 10.390 1:2
5 Fri Sep 13, 2019 10:00 PM Rayo Vallecano Racing Santander 4-3-3 Attacking Iván Ania 9.649 2:0
6 Tue Sep 17, 2019 8:00 PM Racing Santander CD Mirandés 4-4-2 double 6 Iván Ania 12.304 4:0
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 7:00 PM Sporting Gijón Racing Santander 4-4-2 double 6 Iván Ania 22.254 1:1
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 9:00 PM Racing Santander CD Numancia 4-4-2 double 6 Iván Ania 12.534 0:0
9 Tue Oct 1, 2019 8:00 PM Albacete Balompié Racing Santander 4-2-3-1 Iván Ania 7.891 0:0
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 9:30 PM Racing Santander Girona FC 4-4-2 double 6 Iván Ania 12.104 0:3
11 Sun Oct 13, 2019 7:00 PM SD Huesca Racing Santander 4-2-3-1 Iván Ania 6.604 1:1
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 7:00 PM CD Tenerife Racing Santander 4-2-3-1 Iván Ania 8.526 3:3
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:00 PM Racing Santander Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 Iván Ania 14.104 1:1
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:00 PM AD Alcorcón Racing Santander 4-2-3-1 Iván Ania 2.816 1:0
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 7:00 PM Racing Santander SD Ponferradina 4-2-3-1 Iván Ania 11.732 2:2
16 Sun Nov 17, 2019 7:30 PM CD Lugo Racing Santander 4-2-3-1 Cristóbal Parralo 3.140 1:1
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 7:00 PM Racing Santander Extremadura UD 4-2-3-1 Cristóbal Parralo 9.874 3:0
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 7:00 PM Elche CF Racing Santander 4-2-3-1 Cristóbal Parralo 9.487 2:0
19 Fri Dec 6, 2019 5:00 PM Racing Santander CF Fuenlabrada 4-2-3-1 Cristóbal Parralo 12.076 2:2
20 Sat Dec 14, 2019 10:00 PM Real Zaragoza Racing Santander 4-2-3-1 Cristóbal Parralo 22.365 2:0
21 Sat Dec 21, 2019 9:00 PM Racing Santander Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 Cristóbal Parralo 14.537 1:1
22 Sat Jan 4, 2020 9:00 PM CD Mirandés Racing Santander 4-2-3-1 Cristóbal Parralo 4.094 0:0
23 Thu Jan 16, 2020 8:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña Racing Santander 4-2-3-1 Cristóbal Parralo 18.698 2:1
24 Sun Jan 19, 2020 7:15 PM Racing Santander UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 Cristóbal Parralo 10.732 1:1
25 Fri Jan 24, 2020 10:00 PM Cádiz CF Racing Santander 4-2-3-1 Cristóbal Parralo 11.667 1:0
26 Sun Feb 2, 2020 9:30 PM Racing Santander AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 Cristóbal Parralo 14.154 1:1
27 Fri Feb 7, 2020 10:00 PM UD Almería Racing Santander 4-2-3-1 José Luis Oltra 9.482 0:1
28 Sun Feb 16, 2020 7:15 PM Racing Santander Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 José Luis Oltra 20.158 0:2
29 Sun Feb 23, 2020 7:15 PM Málaga CF Racing Santander 4-2-3-1 José Luis Oltra 24.773 2:0
30 Sat Feb 29, 2020 10:00 PM Racing Santander Real Zaragoza 5-4-1 José Luis Oltra 11.263 2:2
31 Sat Mar 7, 2020 7:15 PM CD Numancia Racing Santander 5-4-1 José Luis Oltra 3.754 1:2
32 6:00 PM Racing Santander CD Lugo -:-
33 10:30 PM Girona FC Racing Santander -:-
34 Sun Mar 29, 2020 7:30 PM Racing Santander CD Tenerife ppd.
35 Sun Apr 5, 2020 1:00 PM SD Ponferradina Racing Santander ppd.
36 Sun Apr 12, 2020 1:00 PM Racing Santander Albacete Balompié ppd.
37 Sun Apr 19, 2020 1:00 PM Extremadura UD Racing Santander ppd.
38 Sat Apr 25, 2020 1:00 PM Racing Santander Elche CF ppd.
39 Sun May 3, 2020 1:00 PM CF Fuenlabrada Racing Santander ppd.
40 Sun May 10, 2020 1:00 PM Racing Santander SD Huesca ppd.
41 Sun May 17, 2020 1:00 PM Real Oviedo Racing Santander ppd.
42 Sun May 24, 2020 1:00 PM Racing Santander Rayo Vallecano ppd.