For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Racing Santander

Squad size: 24

Average age: 28,6

Players playing abroad: 6  25,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: El Sardinero  22.271 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Racing Santander
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 21
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HCD Mirandés
HUD Almería AUD Las Palmas ASporting Gijón HCD Numancia AAlbacete Balompié ASD Huesca ACD Tenerife HDeportivo de La Coruña HSD Ponferradina
HMálaga CF HCádiz CF ARayo Vallecano HGirona FC AAD Alcorcón

Performance chart LaLiga2 19/20

Record LaLiga2 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 1 4 3 0,88 9:10 12.136
Away record 7 - 5 2 0,71 7:10 10.083
Overall balance 15 1 9 5 0,80 16:20 11.178
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM (21.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 12.516 0:1
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM (17.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 11.402 1:1
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 10:00 PM (20.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 12.839 2:2
4 Fri Sep 6, 2019 10:00 PM (18.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 10.390 1:2
5 Fri Sep 13, 2019 10:00 PM (20.) Rayo Vallecano 4-3-3 Attacking 9.649 2:0
6 Tue Sep 17, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) CD Mirandés 4-4-2 double 6 12.304 4:0
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) Sporting Gijón 4-4-2 double 6 22.254 1:1
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) CD Numancia 4-4-2 double 6 12.534 0:0
9 Tue Oct 1, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 7.891 0:0
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 9:30 PM (18.) Girona FC 4-4-2 double 6 12.104 0:3
11 Sun Oct 13, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 6.604 1:1
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 7:00 PM (20.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 8.526 3:3
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:00 PM (21.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 14.104 1:1
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:00 PM (21.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 2.816 1:0
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 7:00 PM (21.) SD Ponferradina 4-2-3-1 11.732 2:2
16 7:30 PM (21.) CD Lugo -:-
17 12:00 PM Extremadura UD -:-
18 12:00 PM Elche CF -:-
19 12:00 PM CF Fuenlabrada -:-
20 12:00 PM Real Zaragoza -:-
21 12:00 PM Real Oviedo -:-
22 12:00 PM CD Mirandés -:-
23 12:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña -:-
24 12:00 PM UD Las Palmas -:-
25 12:00 PM Cádiz CF -:-
26 12:00 PM AD Alcorcón -:-
27 12:00 PM UD Almería -:-
28 12:00 PM Sporting Gijón -:-
29 12:00 PM Málaga CF -:-
30 12:00 PM Real Zaragoza -:-
31 12:00 PM CD Numancia -:-
32 12:00 PM CD Lugo -:-
33 12:00 PM Girona FC -:-
34 1:00 PM CD Tenerife -:-
35 1:00 PM SD Ponferradina -:-
36 1:00 PM Albacete Balompié -:-
37 1:00 PM Extremadura UD -:-
38 1:00 PM Elche CF -:-
39 1:00 PM CF Fuenlabrada -:-
40 1:00 PM SD Huesca -:-
41 1:00 PM Real Oviedo -:-
42 1:00 PM Rayo Vallecano -:-
Table section LaLiga2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
16 Sporting Gijón 15 0 17
17 Málaga CF 15 -3 15
18 CD Tenerife 15 -3 14
19 Real Oviedo 15 -5 14
20 Extremadura UD 15 -8 13
21 Racing Santander 15 -4 12
22 Deportivo de La Coruña 15 -13 10

Matches