To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Quick Boys

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark Nieuw Zuid  8.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Quick Boys
Tweede Divisie
League level: NetherlandsThird Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HGVVV Veenendaal ADe Treffers HSV TEC Tiel HGVVV Veenendaal HKoninklijke HFC Haarlem ASparta Rotterdam U21 HVV IJsselmeervogels HRoda '46 Leusden
AVV Noordwijk AKozakken Boys
HSparta Rotterdam U21 HRijnsburgse Boys HSV Spakenburg AAFC Amsterdam AASWH Ambacht

Performance chart Tweede Divisie 20/21

Record Tweede Divisie 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 3 - - 3,00 5:1 833
Away record 3 1 - 2 1,00 2:7 250
Overall balance 6 4 - 2 2,00 7:8 542
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
2 Tue Oct 13, 2020 9:00 PM Roda '46 Leusden 4-4-2 Diamond x 5:0
First Round unknown unknown DTS '35 Ede ? -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) GVVV Veenendaal 4-3-3 Attacking 1.200 2:1
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 3:30 PM (3.) AFC Amsterdam 4-4-2 Diamond 200 5:1
3 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Koninklijke HFC Haarlem 4-3-3 Attacking 1.300 1:0
4 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:30 PM (7.) Sparta Rotterdam U21 4-3-3 Defending 550 0:1
5 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) VV IJsselmeervogels 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:0
6 Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) ASWH Ambacht 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:0
7 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Excelsior Maassluis ppd.
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:30 PM VV Katwijk ppd.
9 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM FC Volendam U21 ppd.
10 Sat Nov 7, 2020 3:30 PM HHC Hardenberg ppd.
11 Sat Nov 14, 2020 3:30 PM SVV Scheveningen ppd.
12 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM VV Noordwijk ppd.
13 Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:00 PM SV Spakenburg ppd.
14 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM SV TEC Tiel ppd.
15 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM Kozakken Boys ppd.
16 Sat Jan 9, 2021 4:30 PM Rijnsburgse Boys ppd.
17 Sat Jan 16, 2021 7:00 PM De Treffers ppd.
18 Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM FC Volendam U21 ppd.
19 4:00 PM SVV Scheveningen ppd.
20 4:30 PM Koninklijke HFC Haarlem ppd.
21 4:30 PM VV Katwijk -:-
22 4:30 PM GVVV Veenendaal -:-
23 4:30 PM Sparta Rotterdam U21 -:-
24 4:00 PM Excelsior Maassluis -:-
25 4:30 PM Kozakken Boys -:-
26 4:30 PM SV TEC Tiel -:-
27 4:30 PM SV Spakenburg -:-
28 4:30 PM ASWH Ambacht -:-
29 4:00 PM VV IJsselmeervogels -:-
30 4:30 PM AFC Amsterdam -:-
31 4:30 PM Rijnsburgse Boys -:-
32 4:30 PM De Treffers -:-
33 4:30 PM VV Noordwijk -:-
34 4:30 PM HHC Hardenberg -:-
Table section Tweede Divisie 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 ASWH Ambacht 6 5 12
2 Quick Boys 6 -1 12
3 Rijnsburgse Boys 5 4 8
4 Kozakken Boys 5 2 8
5 VV Katwijk 5 2 8
6 Sparta Rotterdam U21 6 -3 4
7 Excelsior Maassluis 5 -4 4

Matches