For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC

Squad size: 22

Average age: 25,3

Foreigners: 14  63,6 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Highmark Stadium  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
USLC
League level: United StatesSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ANew York Red Bulls II HLoudoun United FC AOttawa Fury FC HCharleston Battery AMemphis 901 FC HIndy Eleven ALoudoun United FC ASaint Louis FC ABirmingham Legion FC HBirmingham Legion FC
HLouisville City FC ANashville SC HAtlanta United 2
ANorth Carolina FC HLouisville City FC

Record USL Championship 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
2 Sun Mar 15, 2020 1:00 AM Charlotte Independence ppd.
3 Sun Mar 22, 2020 1:00 AM Louisville City FC ppd.
4 Sat Mar 28, 2020 1:00 AM Tampa Bay Rowdies ppd.
5 Sun Apr 5, 2020 2:00 AM Birmingham Legion FC ppd.
6 Sat Apr 11, 2020 1:00 AM Sporting Kansas City II ppd.
7 Sun Apr 19, 2020 2:00 AM Loudoun United FC ppd.
8 Sun Apr 26, 2020 2:00 AM Saint Louis FC ppd.
9 Sun May 3, 2020 2:00 AM North Carolina FC ppd.
10 Sun May 10, 2020 2:00 AM Philadelphia Union II ppd.
11 Sun May 17, 2020 2:00 AM Memphis 901 FC ppd.
12 Sun May 24, 2020 1:00 AM New York Red Bulls II ppd.
13 2:00 AM Hartford Athletic ppd.
Table section USL Championship 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Louisville City FC 1 1 3
7 Philadelphia Union II 1 0 1
8 Loudoun United FC 1 0 1
9 Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC - - -
10 Birmingham Legion FC - - -
11 Hartford Athletic - - -
12 Sporting Kansas City II 1 -1 0

Matches