For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

LaLiga2

LaLiga2
League level: Second Tier - Spain Spain
Number of teams: 22 teams
Players: 535
Foreigners: 153 Players  28,6%
ø-Market value: 827 thousand €
ø-Age: 27,0 Years
Most valuable player: Francisco Montero  10,00 mil. €
Total Market Value:
442,60 mil. €
Info

This page displays all fixtures for the current season. All matchdays are displayed in chronological order.

Filter by season:
 
Matchday from/to:
1.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:00 AM
Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:00 AM Albacete Balompié
CF Fuenlabrada
CD Tenerife
CD Mirandés
7:00 PM
7:00 PM Extremadura UD
Málaga CF
Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:00 AM
Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:00 AM SD Ponferradina
Sporting Gijón
AD Alcorcón
Real Oviedo
SD Huesca
2.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Aug 23, 2019 11:00 PM
Fri Aug 23, 2019 11:00 PM Girona FC
Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM
Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM UD Almería
CD Lugo
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Cádiz CF
9:00 PM
9:00 PM Elche CF
10:00 PM
10:00 PM UD Las Palmas
Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:00 PM
Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:00 PM Real Zaragoza
Rayo Vallecano
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
9:00 PM
9:00 PM CD Numancia
10:00 PM
10:00 PM CF Fuenlabrada
3.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Aug 30, 2019 10:00 PM
Fri Aug 30, 2019 10:00 PM Elche CF
Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM
Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM CD Mirandés
Real Oviedo
9:00 PM
9:00 PM SD Huesca
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Racing Santander
Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM
Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM Albacete Balompié
AD Alcorcón
Deportivo de La Coruña
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Málaga CF
9:00 PM
9:00 PM CD Tenerife
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Extremadura UD
4.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Sep 6, 2019 10:00 PM
Fri Sep 6, 2019 10:00 PM Cádiz CF
Sat Sep 7, 2019 5:00 PM
Sat Sep 7, 2019 5:00 PM Albacete Balompié
7:00 PM
7:00 PM UD Almería
9:00 PM
9:00 PM SD Ponferradina
CD Numancia
10:00 PM
10:00 PM UD Las Palmas
Sun Sep 8, 2019 1:00 PM
Sun Sep 8, 2019 1:00 PM Sporting Gijón
5:00 PM
5:00 PM Rayo Vallecano
7:00 PM
7:00 PM Real Oviedo
CD Lugo
7:30 PM
7:30 PM Real Zaragoza
5.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Sep 13, 2019 10:00 PM
Fri Sep 13, 2019 10:00 PM Racing Santander
Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM
Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM SD Huesca
Málaga CF
7:30 PM
7:30 PM UD Almería
9:30 PM
9:30 PM AD Alcorcón
Girona FC
Sun Sep 15, 2019 1:00 PM
Sun Sep 15, 2019 1:00 PM CD Tenerife
5:00 PM
5:00 PM Elche CF
7:00 PM
7:00 PM Extremadura UD
9:00 PM
9:00 PM CF Fuenlabrada
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
6.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Tue Sep 17, 2019 8:00 PM
Tue Sep 17, 2019 8:00 PM Girona FC
CD Mirandés
Rayo Vallecano
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Cádiz CF
Wed Sep 18, 2019 8:00 PM
Wed Sep 18, 2019 8:00 PM Real Zaragoza
SD Ponferradina
Albacete Balompié
10:00 PM
10:00 PM CD Numancia
Thu Sep 19, 2019 8:00 PM
Thu Sep 19, 2019 8:00 PM CD Tenerife
Extremadura UD
11:00 PM
11:00 PM Sporting Gijón
7.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Sep 20, 2019 10:00 PM
Fri Sep 20, 2019 10:00 PM AD Alcorcón
Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM
Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
7:00 PM
7:00 PM CD Lugo
9:00 PM
9:00 PM UD Almería
9:30 PM
9:30 PM Málaga CF
Sun Sep 22, 2019 1:00 PM
Sun Sep 22, 2019 1:00 PM Real Oviedo
5:00 PM
5:00 PM UD Las Palmas
7:00 PM
7:00 PM Elche CF
Racing Santander
9:00 PM
9:00 PM SD Huesca
CF Fuenlabrada
8.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Sep 27, 2019 10:00 PM
Fri Sep 27, 2019 10:00 PM Albacete Balompié
Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM
Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM Rayo Vallecano
7:00 PM
7:00 PM Girona FC
Extremadura UD
9:00 PM
9:00 PM CD Numancia
SD Ponferradina
Sun Sep 29, 2019 1:00 PM
Sun Sep 29, 2019 1:00 PM Sporting Gijón
5:00 PM
5:00 PM Cádiz CF
7:30 PM
7:30 PM Real Zaragoza
10:00 PM
10:00 PM CD Tenerife
CD Mirandés
9.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Tue Oct 1, 2019 8:00 PM
Tue Oct 1, 2019 8:00 PM Racing Santander
Elche CF
CF Fuenlabrada
10:00 PM
10:00 PM AD Alcorcón
Wed Oct 2, 2019 8:00 PM
Wed Oct 2, 2019 8:00 PM SD Huesca
CD Lugo
Real Oviedo
10:00 PM
10:00 PM UD Las Palmas
Thu Oct 3, 2019 8:00 PM
Thu Oct 3, 2019 8:00 PM UD Almería
Málaga CF
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
10.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Oct 4, 2019 10:00 PM
Fri Oct 4, 2019 10:00 PM Albacete Balompié
Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM
Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM UD Las Palmas
7:00 PM
7:00 PM Rayo Vallecano
9:00 PM
9:00 PM CD Mirandés
9:30 PM
9:30 PM Extremadura UD
Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:00 PM
Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:00 PM Sporting Gijón
5:00 PM
5:00 PM CD Numancia
Cádiz CF
7:30 PM
7:30 PM UD Almería
9:00 PM
9:00 PM Málaga CF
9:30 PM
9:30 PM Girona FC