For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hartford Athletic

Squad size: 21

Average age: 24,6

Foreigners: 9  42,9 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Dillon Stadium  5.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Hartford Athletic
USLC
League level: United StatesSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

APhiladelphia Union II HAtlanta United 2 HLoudoun United FC HBirmingham Legion FC HTampa Bay Rowdies
HSporting Kansas City II
ASporting Kansas City II HCharleston Battery HPittsburgh Riverhounds SC ANashville SC HNew York Red Bulls II ASaint Louis FC HLouisville City FC AOttawa Fury FC ACharlotte Independence

Record USL Championship 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
2 Sat Mar 14, 2020 1:00 AM New York Red Bulls II ppd.
3 Sat Mar 21, 2020 1:00 AM Charleston Battery ppd.
4 Sun Mar 29, 2020 1:00 AM Saint Louis FC ppd.
5 Sun Apr 5, 2020 2:00 AM Memphis 901 FC ppd.
7 Sun Apr 19, 2020 2:00 AM Miami FC ppd.
8 Sun Apr 26, 2020 2:00 AM Philadelphia Union II ppd.
10 Tue May 5, 2020 2:00 AM Indy Eleven ppd.
10 Sun May 10, 2020 2:00 AM Charlotte Independence ppd.
11 Sun May 17, 2020 2:00 AM Louisville City FC ppd.
12 Sun May 24, 2020 2:00 AM Birmingham Legion FC ppd.
13 2:00 AM Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC ppd.
Table section USL Championship 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Loudoun United FC 1 0 1
9 Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC - - -
10 Birmingham Legion FC - - -
11 Hartford Athletic - - -
12 Sporting Kansas City II 1 -1 0
13 North Carolina FC 1 -1 0
14 New York Red Bulls II 1 -1 0

Matches