For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Haro Deportivo

Squad size: 22

Average age: 24,7

Players playing abroad: 2  9,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: El Mazo  4.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Haro Deportivo
2ª B - Grupo II
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HReal Oviedo HCD Sariñena AUD Logroñés HCD Guijuelo ACD Izarra HReal Sociedad B
HSD Lemona HBurgos CF HSD Leioa
AReal Unión Club ABurgos CF HAlgeciras CF HBilbao Athletic AUnionistas CF ABarakaldo CF

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 2 2 1 1,60 5:5 640
Away record 4 2 - 2 1,50 5:4 1.387
Overall balance 9 4 2 3 1,56 10:9 972
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Bilbao Athletic 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:4
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 3.412 0:1
3 Sat Sep 7, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Burgos CF 4-2-3-1 2.200 1:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) Unionistas CF 4-2-3-1 2.136 2:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) CD Guijuelo 4-2-3-1 1:0
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) CD Izarra 4-2-3-1 0:2
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) SD Leioa 4-4-2 0:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Barakaldo CF 4-2-3-1 2:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Real Sociedad B 4-2-3-1 2:0
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 AM (7.) Deportivo Alavés B -:-
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 AM Real Valladolid B -:-
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 AM CD Calahorra -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:00 AM Cultural Leonesa -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 AM Salamanca CF UDS -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:00 AM CD Tudelano -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:00 AM CA Osasuna Promesas -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 2:00 AM Arenas Club -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 2:00 AM SD Amorebieta -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 2:00 AM Real Unión Club -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Real Valladolid B 9 8 18
5 Real Sociedad B 9 10 17
6 CD Calahorra 9 4 15
7 Haro Deportivo 9 1 14
8 Salamanca CF UDS 9 -1 14
9 Burgos CF 9 -1 13
10 Barakaldo CF 9 -4 13

Matches