For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Germania Schwanheim

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23,8

Players playing abroad: 7  26,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportplatz Frankfurt-Schwanheim (Platz 1)  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Germania Schwanheim
VL Hessen-Mitte
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSG Kinzenbach AFV Biebrich 02 HSF/BG Marburg HFC Dorndorf AFV Breidenbach
HFC Ederbergland
AFC Waldbrunn HVfB Marburg ATSV Bicken ASV Bauerbach ATuS Dietkirchen ASV Zeilsheim HSSV Langenaubach AFSV Fernwald ASpvgg Eltville

Performance chart 11-Teamsports-Verbandsliga Hessen-Mitte 19/20

Record 11-Teamsports-Verbandsliga Hessen-Mitte 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 1 - 1 - 1,00 1:1 50
Away record 1 - - 1 0,00 3:4 100
Overall balance 2 - 1 1 0,50 4:5 75
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Sep 4, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) SG Kinzenbach ppd.
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Spvgg Eltville ? 100 4:3
3 Wed Aug 7, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) SV Zeilsheim -:-
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) FC Ederbergland 4-2-3-1 50 1:1
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) VfB Marburg -:-
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) FC TuBa Pohlheim -:-
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) FV Biebrich 02 -:-
8 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) SC Waldgirmes II -:-
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) SSV Langenaubach -:-
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:00 PM FC Gießen II -:-
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM FC Waldbrunn -:-
12 Sun Oct 6, 2019 5:00 PM FC Cleeberg -:-
13 Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:00 PM SF/BG Marburg -:-
Table section 11-Teamsports-Verbandsliga Hessen-Mitte 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 FC Waldbrunn 2 2 3
6 SSV Langenaubach 2 0 3
7 SF/BG Marburg 1 1 3
8 Germania Schwanheim 2 -1 1
9 FC TuBa Pohlheim 1 0 1
10 SC Waldgirmes II 1 -1 0
11 VfB Marburg 1 -2 0

Matches