For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CF Reus Deportiu

Squad size: 0

Average age: 0,0

Players playing abroad: -

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadi Municipal de Reus (Camp Nou Municipal)  4.450 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CF Reus Deportiu
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun 19.08.2018 23:00 (22.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 12.389 2:0
4 Sun 09.09.2018 13:00 (12.) Albacete Balompié 4-3-3 Defending 2.229 1:2
7 Sun 30.09.2018 19:00 (11.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 7.617 2:0
8 Sun 07.10.2018 13:00 (14.) Granada CF 4-2-3-1 2.475 1:2
11 Sat 27.10.2018 17:00 (13.) Deportivo de La Coruña 5-3-2 15.482 2:0
13 Sat 10.11.2018 17:00 (15.) Cádiz CF 5-4-1 13.229 2:0
14 Sat 17.11.2018 19:00 (17.) Extremadura UD 4-1-4-1 2.932 1:4
15 Sun 25.11.2018 19:00 (17.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 15.050 3:0
16 Sat 01.12.2018 19:00 (20.) RCD Mallorca 4-1-4-1 2.619 0:2
19 Sun 23.12.2018 13:00 (19.) CA Osasuna 4-4-2 double 6 3.516 0:1
22 Sat 19.01.2019 21:30 (20.) UD Las Palmas 0:1
23 Sun 27.01.2019 13:00 (20.) Albacete Balompié 1:0
24 Sun 03.02.2019 19:00 (20.) Elche CF 0:1
25 Sat 09.02.2019 17:00 (20.) Gimnàstic de Tarragona 1:0
26 Sun 17.02.2019 17:00 (21.) UD Almería 0:1
27 Sun 24.02.2019 17:00 (21.) Granada CF ? 1:0
28 Sun 03.03.2019 17:00 (21.) CD Tenerife 0:1
29 Sun 10.03.2019 17:00 (22.) CD Lugo 1:0
30 Sun 17.03.2019 17:00 (22.) Deportivo de La Coruña 0:1
31 Sun 24.03.2019 17:00 (22.) Extremadura UD 1:0
32 Sun 31.03.2019 17:00 (22.) Cádiz CF 0:1
33 Sun 07.04.2019 17:00 (22.) RCD Mallorca 1:0
34 Sun 14.04.2019 17:00 (22.) Real Oviedo 0:1
35 Sun 21.04.2019 17:00 (22.) Real Zaragoza 1:0
36 Sun 28.04.2019 17:00 (22.) AD Alcorcón 0:1
37 Sun 05.05.2019 17:00 (22.) Córdoba CF 1:0
38 Sun 12.05.2019 17:00 (22.) CA Osasuna 1:0
39 Sun 19.05.2019 17:00 (22.) Málaga CF 0:1
40 Sun 26.05.2019 17:00 (22.) CD Numancia 1:0
41 Sun 02.06.2019 17:00 (22.) Sporting Gijón 0:1
42 Sun 09.06.2019 17:00 (22.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 1:0

Matches - Season18/19