For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Málaga CF

Squad size: 23

Average age: 27,0

Foreigners: 11  47,8 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: La Rosaleda  30.044 Seats

Current transfer record: +18,49 mil. €

Málaga CF
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCD Tenerife HSD Ponferradina HCD Numancia ACádiz CF HRacing Santander
ACD Numancia AExtremadura UD HCD Lugo AReal Oviedo ACF Fuenlabrada HCD Mirandés AUD Las Palmas
AUM Escobedo AElche CF HReal Zaragoza

Performance chart LaLiga2 19/20

Record LaLiga2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 5 7 3 1,47 18:14 16.256
Away record 16 3 7 6 1,00 9:13 8.919
Overall balance 31 8 14 9 1,23 27:27 12.469
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Dec 17, 2019 9:30 PM UM Escobedo 4-1-4-1 2.000 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) Racing Santander 5-3-2 12.516 0:1
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) UD Las Palmas 4-1-4-1 17.612 1:1
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Girona FC 4-3-3 Attacking 8.765 1:0
4 Sat Sep 7, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) UD Almería 4-4-2 double 6 18.068 0:1
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) CD Mirandés 5-3-2 2.812 1:1
6 Tue Sep 17, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) Rayo Vallecano 5-3-2 13.616 1:1
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 9:30 PM (16.) Albacete Balompié 4-1-4-1 8.190 1:0
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 1:00 PM (17.) Sporting Gijón 4-1-4-1 15.272 0:0
9 Thu Oct 3, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) Real Zaragoza 4-1-4-1 22.927 2:2
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 9:00 PM (19.) SD Huesca 4-1-4-1 6.383 2:0
11 Sat Oct 12, 2019 7:00 PM (19.) Cádiz CF 3-4-2-1 17.467 1:2
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:00 PM (21.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-4-2 double 6 14.348 0:2
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 9:00 PM (20.) Real Oviedo 4-4-2 double 6 16.085 2:1
14 Fri Nov 1, 2019 7:30 PM (16.) SD Ponferradina 4-4-2 double 6 5.767 1:0
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 7:00 PM (19.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-4-2 double 6 15.521 0:0
16 Sun Nov 17, 2019 3:00 PM (17.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 2.444 1:0
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 PM (19.) Elche CF 4-1-4-1 13.691 3:3
18 Fri Nov 29, 2019 10:00 PM (19.) CD Numancia 4-2-3-1 2.962 0:0
19 Fri Dec 6, 2019 10:00 PM (19.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 14.027 2:0
20 Sun Dec 15, 2019 1:00 PM (18.) Extremadura UD 4-4-2 double 6 3.250 0:0
21 Sat Dec 21, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 14.700 1:1
22 Sun Jan 5, 2020 10:00 PM (16.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 8.638 1:1
23 Tue Jan 14, 2020 9:00 PM (16.) SD Ponferradina 4-1-4-1 12.203 1:0
24 Fri Jan 17, 2020 10:00 PM (16.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-3-3 Attacking 4.563 0:0
25 Sun Jan 26, 2020 1:00 PM (16.) CD Mirandés 4-1-4-1 15.506 2:2
26 Sat Feb 1, 2020 10:00 PM (15.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 12.012 2:0
27 Sun Feb 9, 2020 9:30 PM (17.) CD Numancia 4-4-2 double 6 13.089 2:1
28 Sun Feb 16, 2020 5:00 PM (17.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 18.320 0:1
29 Sun Feb 23, 2020 7:15 PM (15.) Racing Santander 4-4-2 double 6 24.773 2:0
30 Fri Feb 28, 2020 10:00 PM (14.) UD Las Palmas 4-4-2 double 6 8.799 1:1
31 Sun Mar 8, 2020 5:00 PM (13.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 22.206 0:1
32 8:30 PM (15.) SD Huesca -:-
33 10:30 PM CD Tenerife -:-
34 Sun Mar 29, 2020 7:30 PM Extremadura UD ppd.
35 Sun Apr 5, 2020 1:00 PM CD Lugo ppd.
36 Sun Apr 12, 2020 1:00 PM Girona FC ppd.
37 Sun Apr 19, 2020 1:00 PM Rayo Vallecano ppd.
38 Sat Apr 25, 2020 1:00 PM Albacete Balompié ppd.
39 Sun May 3, 2020 1:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña ppd.
40 Sun May 10, 2020 1:00 PM Sporting Gijón ppd.
41 Sun May 17, 2020 1:00 PM AD Alcorcón ppd.
42 Sun May 24, 2020 1:00 PM UD Almería ppd.
Table section LaLiga2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 CD Tenerife 31 0 39
13 CF Fuenlabrada 31 -1 39
14 CD Numancia 31 0 38
15 Málaga CF 31 0 38
16 UD Las Palmas 31 -5 38
17 Real Oviedo 31 -6 35
18 Albacete Balompié 30 -12 35

Matches