For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Girona FC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,7

Players playing abroad: 5  19,2 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Municipal de Montilivi  11.286 Seats

Current transfer record: +20,10 mil. €

Girona FC
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HMálaga CF HRayo Vallecano HUD Las Palmas HDeportivo de La Coruña ARacing Santander AExtremadura UD HCD Tenerife
HSporting Gijón HAD Alcorcón
AAlbacete Balompié ACádiz CF AUD Almería ASD Huesca HElche CF AReal Oviedo

Performance chart LaLiga2 19/20

Record LaLiga2 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 5 2 1 2,13 10:5 8.141
Away record 7 2 - 5 0,86 9:12 9.312
Overall balance 15 7 2 6 1,53 19:17 8.687
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:00 AM (7.) Sporting Gijón 5-4-1 8.183 1:1
2 Fri Aug 23, 2019 11:00 PM (11.) Albacete Balompié 3-4-2-1 8.292 1:0
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) Málaga CF 4-3-3 Defending 8.765 1:0
4 Sun Sep 8, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Rayo Vallecano 4-1-4-1 8.608 3:1
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 9:30 PM (6.) Cádiz CF 4-1-4-1 15.535 2:0
6 Tue Sep 17, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) UD Almería 3-5-2 flat 11.034 3:1
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) UD Las Palmas 4-1-4-1 8.332 1:0
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 6.586 1:0
9 Thu Oct 3, 2019 10:00 PM (13.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-3-3 Attacking 7.795 3:1
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 9:30 PM (7.) Racing Santander 4-2-3-1 12.104 0:3
11 Sat Oct 12, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 8.406 0:2
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Real Oviedo 4-4-2 double 6 11.630 4:2
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 8.024 0:0
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:00 PM (13.) Extremadura UD 4-2-3-1 7.442 1:3
15 Fri Nov 8, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 7.013 1:0
16 1:00 PM (7.) SD Ponferradina -:-
17 12:00 PM CF Fuenlabrada -:-
18 12:00 PM Real Zaragoza -:-
19 12:00 PM CD Lugo -:-
20 12:00 PM CD Numancia -:-
21 12:00 PM CD Mirandés -:-
22 12:00 PM Rayo Vallecano -:-
23 12:00 PM Extremadura UD -:-
24 12:00 PM CD Tenerife -:-
25 12:00 PM Real Oviedo -:-
26 12:00 PM CF Fuenlabrada -:-
27 12:00 PM SD Huesca -:-
28 12:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña -:-
29 12:00 PM SD Ponferradina -:-
30 12:00 PM CD Mirandés -:-
31 12:00 PM Albacete Balompié -:-
32 12:00 PM UD Las Palmas -:-
33 12:00 PM Racing Santander -:-
34 1:00 PM Elche CF -:-
35 1:00 PM CD Numancia -:-
36 1:00 PM Málaga CF -:-
37 1:00 PM Real Zaragoza -:-
38 1:00 PM Sporting Gijón -:-
39 1:00 PM UD Almería -:-
40 1:00 PM CD Lugo -:-
41 1:00 PM Cádiz CF -:-
42 1:00 PM AD Alcorcón -:-
Table section LaLiga2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 CF Fuenlabrada 15 5 25
5 CD Numancia 15 5 24
6 Real Zaragoza 15 4 23
7 Girona FC 15 2 23
8 SD Ponferradina 15 5 22
9 Elche CF 15 2 22
10 Albacete Balompié 15 -6 22

Matches