For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CF Fuenlabrada

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 6  24,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Fernando Torres  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CF Fuenlabrada
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCádiz CF APeña Sport FC
ARacing Santander HUD Almería AAD Alcorcón HUD Las Palmas AAlbacete Balompié HMálaga CF AReal Zaragoza AUD Almería
AGirona FC ARecreativo Huelva ASporting Gijón HGirona FC HCD Lugo

Performance chart LaLiga2 19/20

Record LaLiga2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 5 6 3 1,50 16:13 5.096
Away record 15 4 6 5 1,20 13:14 8.796
Overall balance 29 9 12 8 1,34 29:27 7.010
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Dec 17, 2019 9:00 PM Peña Sport FC 3-5-2 flat 800 0:1 AET
Second Round Sat Jan 11, 2020 8:00 PM Recreativo Huelva 4-2-3-1 6.000 5:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:00 AM (8.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 9.128 0:2
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 10:00 PM (4.) Extremadura UD 4-2-3-1 6.422 1:2
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Real Oviedo 4-4-2 double 6 5.320 2:1
4 Sat Sep 7, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) SD Ponferradina 4-2-3-1 5.203 1:1
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) CD Lugo 4-4-2 double 6 2.915 2:0
6 Wed Oct 16, 2019 10:00 PM (4.) Real Zaragoza 4-4-2 5.214 2:1
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) CD Tenerife 4-4-2 11.291 0:1
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Rayo Vallecano 4-4-2 5.320 2:2
9 Tue Oct 1, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) CD Numancia 4-4-2 double 6 2.866 1:0
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 5.344 2:0
11 Sun Oct 13, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) CD Mirandés 4-4-2 2.759 2:1
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Albacete Balompié 4-4-2 4.973 0:1
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) UD Las Palmas 4-4-2 13.136 1:3
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-4-2 5.083 1:1
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Málaga CF 4-4-2 15.521 0:0
16 Sat Nov 16, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) SD Huesca 4-4-2 4.833 3:2
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Girona FC 4-4-2 8.243 2:0
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) Cádiz CF 4-4-2 5.282 1:0
19 Fri Dec 6, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Racing Santander 4-4-2 12.076 2:2
20 Sun Dec 15, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) UD Almería 4-4-2 4.873 2:2
21 Sun Dec 22, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) AD Alcorcón 4-4-2 2.761 1:1
22 Sat Jan 4, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) UD Las Palmas 4-4-2 5.177 0:0
23 Tue Jan 14, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Albacete Balompié 4-4-2 5.642 1:1
24 Fri Jan 17, 2020 10:00 PM (5.) Málaga CF 4-4-2 4.563 0:0
25 Sat Jan 25, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Sporting Gijón 4-4-2 15.840 1:0
26 Sun Feb 2, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) Girona FC 4-4-2 5.047 0:1
27 Sat Feb 8, 2020 10:00 PM (8.) Real Zaragoza 4-4-2 double 6 23.344 0:0
28 Sun Feb 16, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) CD Lugo 4-4-2 5.114 0:1
29 5:00 PM (8.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 0:0
30 7:15 PM (8.) AD Alcorcón -:-
31 7:15 PM SD Huesca -:-
32 12:00 PM CD Tenerife -:-
33 12:00 PM Rayo Vallecano -:-
34 1:00 PM CD Numancia -:-
35 1:00 PM Real Oviedo -:-
36 1:00 PM Extremadura UD -:-
37 1:00 PM SD Ponferradina -:-
38 1:00 PM CD Mirandés -:-
39 1:00 PM Racing Santander -:-
40 1:00 PM Cádiz CF -:-
41 1:00 PM Elche CF -:-
42 1:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña -:-
Table section LaLiga2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 SD Huesca 28 7 46
5 Girona FC 28 3 42
6 Elche CF 28 6 40
7 CF Fuenlabrada 29 2 39
8 CD Numancia 28 4 38
9 AD Alcorcón 29 1 38
10 CD Mirandés 28 -1 38

Matches