For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CF Fuenlabrada

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,2

Players playing abroad: 6  22,2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Fernando Torres  5.400 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CF Fuenlabrada
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AElche CF AExtremadura UD HReal Oviedo ACD Tenerife HSporting Gijón HReal Zaragoza AUD Las Palmas
HSD Ponferradina HRayo Vallecano HDeportivo de La Coruña AMálaga CF
ACD Lugo ACD Numancia ACD Mirandés HAlbacete Balompié

Performance chart LaLiga2 19/20

Record LaLiga2 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 3 1 1,71 10:7 5.208
Away record 8 4 1 3 1,63 9:7 8.005
Overall balance 15 7 4 4 1,67 19:14 6.700
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:00 AM (4.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 9.128 0:2
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 10:00 PM (4.) Extremadura UD 4-2-3-1 6.422 1:2
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Real Oviedo 4-4-2 double 6 5.320 2:1
4 Sat Sep 7, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) SD Ponferradina 4-2-3-1 5.203 1:1
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) CD Lugo 4-4-2 double 6 2.915 2:0
6 Wed Oct 16, 2019 10:00 PM (4.) Real Zaragoza 4-4-2 5.214 2:1
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) CD Tenerife 4-4-2 11.291 0:1
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Rayo Vallecano 4-4-2 5.320 2:2
9 Tue Oct 1, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) CD Numancia 4-4-2 double 6 2.866 1:0
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 5.344 2:0
11 Sun Oct 13, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) CD Mirandés 4-4-2 2.759 2:1
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Albacete Balompié 4-4-2 4.973 0:1
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) UD Las Palmas 4-4-2 13.136 1:3
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-4-2 5.083 1:1
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Málaga CF 4-4-2 15.521 0:0
16 2:00 PM (4.) SD Huesca -:-
17 12:00 PM Girona FC -:-
18 12:00 PM Cádiz CF -:-
19 12:00 PM Racing Santander -:-
20 12:00 PM UD Almería -:-
21 12:00 PM AD Alcorcón -:-
22 12:00 PM UD Las Palmas -:-
23 12:00 PM Albacete Balompié -:-
24 12:00 PM Málaga CF -:-
25 12:00 PM Sporting Gijón -:-
26 12:00 PM Girona FC -:-
27 12:00 PM Real Zaragoza -:-
28 12:00 PM CD Lugo -:-
29 12:00 PM UD Almería -:-
30 12:00 PM AD Alcorcón -:-
31 12:00 PM SD Huesca -:-
32 12:00 PM CD Tenerife -:-
33 12:00 PM Rayo Vallecano -:-
34 1:00 PM CD Numancia -:-
35 1:00 PM Real Oviedo -:-
36 1:00 PM Extremadura UD -:-
37 1:00 PM SD Ponferradina -:-
38 1:00 PM CD Mirandés -:-
39 1:00 PM Racing Santander -:-
40 1:00 PM Cádiz CF -:-
41 1:00 PM Elche CF -:-
42 1:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña -:-
Table section LaLiga2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Cádiz CF 15 12 35
2 SD Huesca 15 7 26
3 UD Almería 15 8 25
4 CF Fuenlabrada 15 5 25
5 CD Numancia 15 5 24
6 Real Zaragoza 15 4 23
7 Girona FC 15 2 23

Matches