For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Barakaldo CF

Squad size: 23

Average age: 24,9

Players playing abroad: 2  8,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Nuevo Lasesarre  7.960 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Barakaldo CF
2ª B - Grupo II
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AGimnástica Torrelavega HSD Amorebieta HUnionistas CF ACD Guijuelo ASD Leioa HHaro Deportivo
HCD Tudelano HHércules CF AHércules CF
ASD Leioa HGernika Club HCD Izarra AReal Valladolid B HReal Sociedad B ADeportivo Alavés B

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 2 - 2 1,50 5:9 313
Away record 4 2 - 2 1,50 6:6 275
Overall balance 8 4 - 4 1,50 11:15 294
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:30 PM (10.) Unionistas CF 4-2-3-1 650 2:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) CD Guijuelo 4-2-3-1 500 1:2
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) CD Izarra 4-4-2 600 1:2
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) SD Leioa 4-2-3-1 600 1:3
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) Real Valladolid B 4-4-2 3:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Real Sociedad B 4-2-3-1 0:5
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Deportivo Alavés B 4-2-3-1 1:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) Haro Deportivo 4-2-3-1 2:1
9 6:00 PM (8.) CD Calahorra -:-
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 AM (10.) Cultural Leonesa -:-
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 AM Salamanca CF UDS -:-
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 AM CD Tudelano -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:00 AM CA Osasuna Promesas -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 AM Arenas Club -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:00 AM SD Amorebieta -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:00 AM Real Unión Club -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 2:00 AM Bilbao Athletic -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 2:00 AM UD Logroñés -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 2:00 AM Burgos CF -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Burgos CF 9 -1 13
8 Salamanca CF UDS 8 -1 13
9 CA Osasuna Promesas 9 -1 12
10 Barakaldo CF 8 -4 12
11 Deportivo Alavés B 8 0 11
12 Haro Deportivo 8 -1 11
13 SD Amorebieta 9 -3 10

Matches