For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Cultural Leonesa

Squad size: 21

Average age: 26,3

Players playing abroad: 6  28,6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Reino de León  13.451 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Cultural Leonesa
2ª B - Grupo II
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HReal Valladolid B HCelta Vigo B HRC Deportivo Fabril AUD San Sebastián de los Reyes HCoruxo FC HBilbao Athletic
AInternacional de Madrid HSD Ponferradina ABurgos CF HSalamanca CF UDS HSD Amorebieta AReal Unión Club
ACF Fuenlabrada ACD Guijuelo AUD Logroñés

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 1 1 - 2,00 6:3 4.799
Away record 2 - 1 1 0,50 3:4 2.385
Overall balance 4 1 2 1 1,25 9:7 3.592
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) SD Amorebieta 4-2-3-1 4.335 1:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Real Unión Club 4-2-3-1 800 1:1
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Bilbao Athletic 4-2-3-1 5.262 5:2
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 3.969 3:2
5 8:00 PM (14.) Burgos CF -:-
6 7:00 PM (14.) Unionistas CF -:-
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 AM CD Guijuelo -:-
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:00 AM CD Izarra -:-
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:00 AM SD Leioa -:-
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 AM Barakaldo CF -:-
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 AM Real Sociedad B -:-
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 AM Deportivo Alavés B -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:00 AM Haro Deportivo -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 AM CD Calahorra -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:00 AM Real Valladolid B -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:00 AM Salamanca CF UDS -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 2:00 AM CD Tudelano -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 2:00 AM CA Osasuna Promesas -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 UD Logroñés 4 0 5
12 SD Amorebieta 4 0 5
13 Deportivo Alavés B 4 0 5
14 Cultural Leonesa 4 2 5
15 Haro Deportivo 4 -3 4
16 Burgos CF 4 -1 3
17 Unionistas CF 4 -3 3

Matches