For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

CF Rayo Majadahonda

Squad size: 22

Average age: 26,1

Players playing abroad: 4  18,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Cerro del Espino  3.376 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CF Rayo Majadahonda
2ª B - Grupo I
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart LaLiga2 18/19

Record LaLiga2 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 8 6 7 1,43 23:23 3.206
Away record 21 4 3 14 0,71 23:38 9.832
Overall balance 42 12 9 21 1,07 46:61 6.519
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round Replay Thu Sep 13, 2018 11:00 PM UD Las Palmas CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-1-4-1 Antonio Iriondo 1:2
Third Round Replay Thu Oct 18, 2018 9:00 PM CF Rayo Majadahonda Sporting Gijón 3-4-1-2 Antonio Iriondo 2.156 4:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 19, 2018 9:30 PM Real Zaragoza CF Rayo Majadahonda 5-4-1 Antonio Iriondo 18.433 2:1
2 Mon Aug 27, 2018 9:00 PM CF Rayo Majadahonda RCD Mallorca 3-4-2-1 Antonio Iriondo 3.424 0:1
3 Sun Sep 2, 2018 1:00 PM Gimnàstic de Tarragona CF Rayo Majadahonda 3-4-3 Diamond Antonio Iriondo 4.854 0:1
4 Mon Sep 10, 2018 9:00 PM CF Rayo Majadahonda CD Lugo 4-4-2 Diamond Antonio Iriondo 3.369 1:0
5 Sun Sep 16, 2018 9:00 PM Granada CF CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-2-3-1 Antonio Iriondo 9.077 3:0
6 Sat Sep 22, 2018 7:00 PM CF Rayo Majadahonda Extremadura UD 3-1-4-2 Antonio Iriondo 5.532 1:4
7 Sun Sep 30, 2018 5:00 PM Málaga CF CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-4-2 double 6 Antonio Iriondo 18.207 1:0
8 Mon Oct 8, 2018 9:00 PM CF Rayo Majadahonda Sporting Gijón 5-3-2 Antonio Iriondo 4.508 2:1
9 Sun Oct 14, 2018 5:00 PM CF Rayo Majadahonda Real Oviedo 3-5-2 flat Antonio Iriondo 7.219 1:0
10 Sun Oct 21, 2018 7:00 PM CF Reus Deportiu CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-4-2 double 6 Antonio Iriondo 2.345 2:1
11 Sun Oct 28, 2018 7:00 PM CF Rayo Majadahonda CA Osasuna 5-3-2 Antonio Iriondo 2.482 1:1
12 Sun Nov 4, 2018 7:00 PM AD Alcorcón CF Rayo Majadahonda 3-4-3 Antonio Iriondo 3.148 2:0
13 Sun Nov 11, 2018 5:00 PM CF Rayo Majadahonda UD Almería 3-1-4-2 Antonio Iriondo 2.216 2:0
14 Sun Nov 18, 2018 1:00 PM CD Numancia CF Rayo Majadahonda 5-3-2 Antonio Iriondo 2.953 1:2
15 Sun Nov 25, 2018 9:00 PM CD Tenerife CF Rayo Majadahonda 5-3-2 Antonio Iriondo 11.683 2:1
16 Sun Dec 2, 2018 1:00 PM CF Rayo Majadahonda Deportivo de La Coruña 5-3-2 Antonio Iriondo 2.812 0:0
17 Sun Dec 9, 2018 5:00 PM Cádiz CF CF Rayo Majadahonda 3-5-2 flat Antonio Iriondo 13.258 1:0
18 Sun Dec 16, 2018 1:00 PM CF Rayo Majadahonda Elche CF 4-2-3-1 Antonio Iriondo 1.764 1:3
19 Sun Dec 23, 2018 5:00 PM Albacete Balompié CF Rayo Majadahonda 5-4-1 Antonio Iriondo 10.023 1:0
20 Mon Jan 7, 2019 10:00 PM CF Rayo Majadahonda UD Las Palmas 3-1-4-2 Antonio Iriondo 2.932 0:0
21 Sun Jan 13, 2019 1:00 PM Córdoba CF CF Rayo Majadahonda 3-4-3 Antonio Iriondo 10.651 1:1
22 Sat Jan 19, 2019 7:00 PM CF Rayo Majadahonda Real Zaragoza 5-3-2 Antonio Iriondo 2.907 2:2
23 Sat Jan 26, 2019 7:00 PM CD Lugo CF Rayo Majadahonda 5-3-2 Antonio Iriondo 3.357 3:2
24 Sat Feb 2, 2019 7:00 PM CF Rayo Majadahonda Gimnàstic de Tarragona 3-4-3 Antonio Iriondo 3.054 1:0
25 Sat Feb 9, 2019 7:00 PM Extremadura UD CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-2-3-1 Antonio Iriondo 11.069 1:1
26 Sun Feb 17, 2019 7:00 PM CF Rayo Majadahonda Málaga CF 3-4-2-1 Antonio Iriondo 3.137 0:1
27 Sun Feb 24, 2019 1:00 PM Sporting Gijón CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-4-2 double 6 Antonio Iriondo 17.296 2:3
28 Sun Mar 3, 2019 7:00 PM CF Rayo Majadahonda Granada CF 3-4-2-1 Antonio Iriondo 2.891 0:3
29 Sun Mar 10, 2019 1:00 PM CF Rayo Majadahonda AD Alcorcón 3-4-2-1 Antonio Iriondo 3.081 2:0
30 Sun Mar 17, 2019 7:00 PM CA Osasuna CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-1-4-1 Antonio Iriondo 16.048 3:0
31 Sun Mar 24, 2019 1:00 PM CF Rayo Majadahonda CD Numancia 3-5-2 flat Antonio Iriondo 3.076 4:0
32 Sat Mar 30, 2019 5:00 PM UD Almería CF Rayo Majadahonda 3-4-1-2 Antonio Iriondo 6.858 2:2
33 Sat Apr 6, 2019 5:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-3-3 Attacking Antonio Iriondo 15.658 0:2
34 Sat Apr 13, 2019 9:30 PM CF Rayo Majadahonda CD Tenerife 3-4-1-2 Antonio Iriondo 2.716 1:3
35 Sat Apr 20, 2019 9:00 PM RCD Mallorca CF Rayo Majadahonda 3-4-1-2 Antonio Iriondo 7.649 2:0
36 Sun Apr 28, 2019 1:00 PM CF Rayo Majadahonda Cádiz CF 5-3-2 Antonio Iriondo 3.440 1:1
37 Sun May 5, 2019 7:00 PM Elche CF CF Rayo Majadahonda 3-4-2-1 Antonio Iriondo 10.405 2:1
38 Sun May 12, 2019 5:00 PM CF Rayo Majadahonda Albacete Balompié 4-3-3 Defending Antonio Iriondo 3.258 2:3
39 Sun May 19, 2019 7:00 PM UD Las Palmas CF Rayo Majadahonda 3-4-1-2 Antonio Iriondo 7.815 3:2
40 Sat May 25, 2019 5:00 PM CF Rayo Majadahonda Córdoba CF 3-5-2 flat Antonio Iriondo 3.512 0:0
41 Tue Jun 4, 2019 10:00 PM Real Oviedo CF Rayo Majadahonda 3-4-1-2 Antonio Iriondo 5.683 4:3
42 Sun Jun 9, 2019 5:00 PM CF Rayo Majadahonda CF Reus Deportiu 1:0