For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

CF Rayo Majadahonda

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,8

Foreigners: 3  12,5 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Cerro del Espino  3.376 Seats

Current transfer record: +30 Th. €

CF Rayo Majadahonda
LaLiga2
League Level: SpainSecond Tier
League position: 19
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HAD Alcorcón HCD Numancia ADeportivo de La Coruña HCF Reus Deportiu
AUD Almería HCádiz CF HCórdoba CF
HGranada CF ACA Osasuna HCD Tenerife ARCD Mallorca AElche CF HAlbacete Balompié AUD Las Palmas AReal Oviedo

Performance Chart LaLiga2 18/19

Balance LaLiga2 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 21 8 6 7 1,43 23:23 3.206
Away 21 4 3 14 0,71 23:38 9.832
Total results 42 12 9 21 1,07 46:61 6.519
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Replay Thu Sep 13, 2018 11:00 PM UD Las Palmas 4-1-4-1 1:2
Third Round Replay Thu Oct 18, 2018 9:00 PM Sporting Gijón 3-4-1-2 2.156 4:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 19, 2018 9:30 PM (19.) Real Zaragoza 5-4-1 18.433 2:1
2 Mon Aug 27, 2018 9:00 PM (19.) RCD Mallorca 3-4-2-1 3.424 0:1
3 Sun Sep 2, 2018 1:00 PM (22.) Gimnàstic de Tarragona 3-4-3 Diamond 4.854 0:1
4 Mon Sep 10, 2018 9:00 PM (15.) CD Lugo 4-4-2 Diamond 3.369 1:0
5 Sun Sep 16, 2018 9:00 PM (9.) Granada CF 4-2-3-1 9.077 3:0
6 Sat Sep 22, 2018 7:00 PM (12.) Extremadura UD 3-1-4-2 5.532 1:4
7 Sun Sep 30, 2018 5:00 PM (15.) Málaga CF 4-4-2 double 6 18.207 1:0
8 Mon Oct 8, 2018 9:00 PM (18.) Sporting Gijón 5-3-2 4.508 2:1
9 Sun Oct 14, 2018 5:00 PM (14.) Real Oviedo 3-5-2 flat 7.219 1:0
10 Sun Oct 21, 2018 7:00 PM (10.) CF Reus Deportiu 4-4-2 double 6 2.345 2:1
11 Sun Oct 28, 2018 7:00 PM (14.) CA Osasuna 5-3-2 2.482 1:1
12 Sun Nov 4, 2018 7:00 PM (13.) AD Alcorcón 3-4-3 3.148 2:0
13 Sun Nov 11, 2018 5:00 PM (16.) UD Almería 3-1-4-2 2.216 2:0
14 Sun Nov 18, 2018 1:00 PM (12.) CD Numancia 5-3-2 2.953 1:2
15 Sun Nov 25, 2018 9:00 PM (10.) CD Tenerife 5-3-2 11.683 2:1
16 Sun Dec 2, 2018 1:00 PM (11.) Deportivo de La Coruña 5-3-2 2.812 0:0
17 Sun Dec 9, 2018 5:00 PM (12.) Cádiz CF 3-5-2 flat 13.258 1:0
18 Sun Dec 16, 2018 1:00 PM (14.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 1.764 1:3
19 Sun Dec 23, 2018 5:00 PM (15.) Albacete Balompié 5-4-1 10.023 1:0
20 Mon Jan 7, 2019 10:00 PM (16.) UD Las Palmas 3-1-4-2 2.932 0:0
21 Sun Jan 13, 2019 1:00 PM (18.) Córdoba CF 3-4-3 10.651 1:1
22 Sat Jan 19, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) Real Zaragoza 5-3-2 2.907 2:2
23 Sat Jan 26, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) CD Lugo 5-3-2 3.357 3:2
24 Sat Feb 2, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) Gimnàstic de Tarragona 3-4-3 3.054 1:0
25 Sat Feb 9, 2019 7:00 PM (17.) Extremadura UD 4-2-3-1 11.069 1:1
26 Sun Feb 17, 2019 7:00 PM (17.) Málaga CF 3-4-2-1 3.137 0:1
27 Sun Feb 24, 2019 1:00 PM (17.) Sporting Gijón 4-4-2 double 6 17.296 2:3
28 Sun Mar 3, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) Granada CF 3-4-2-1 2.891 0:3
29 Sun Mar 10, 2019 1:00 PM (17.) AD Alcorcón 3-4-2-1 3.081 2:0
30 Sun Mar 17, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) CA Osasuna 4-1-4-1 16.048 3:0
31 Sun Mar 24, 2019 1:00 PM (17.) CD Numancia 3-1-4-2 3.076 4:0
32 Sat Mar 30, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) UD Almería 3-4-1-2 6.858 2:2
33 Sat Apr 6, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-3-3 Attacking 15.658 0:2
34 Sat Apr 13, 2019 9:30 PM (14.) CD Tenerife 3-4-1-2 2.716 1:3
35 Sat Apr 20, 2019 9:00 PM (15.) RCD Mallorca 3-4-1-2 7.649 2:0
36 Sun Apr 28, 2019 1:00 PM (16.) Cádiz CF 5-3-2 3.440 1:1
37 Sun May 5, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) Elche CF 3-4-2-1 10.405 2:1
38 Sun May 12, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) Albacete Balompié 4-3-3 Defending 3.258 2:3
39 Sun May 19, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) UD Las Palmas 3-4-1-2 7.815 3:2
40 Sat May 25, 2019 5:00 PM (19.) Córdoba CF 3-5-2 flat 3.512 0:0
41 Tue Jun 4, 2019 10:00 PM (19.) Real Oviedo 3-4-1-2 5.683 4:3
42 Sun Jun 9, 2019 5:00 PM (19.) CF Reus Deportiu 1:0
League Position LaLiga2 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
16 CD Tenerife 42 -10 50
17 CD Numancia 42 -6 49
18 CD Lugo 42 -8 47
19 CF Rayo Majadahonda 42 -15 45
20 Gimnàstic de Tarragona 42 -33 36
21 Córdoba CF 42 -31 34
22 CF Reus Deportiu 42 -32 21

Matches