For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CD Tenerife

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,1

Foreigners: 7  29,2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Heliodoro Rodríguez López  22.948 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,90 mil. €

CD Tenerife
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 19
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ASporting Gijón ACD Mensajero HAlbacete Balompié ACF Rayo Majadahonda
HRacing Santander ACD Mirandés HSD Huesca HCádiz CF HAD Alcorcón
ARayo Vallecano AGirona FC HUD Almería AMálaga CF ADeportivo de La Coruña ASD Huesca

Performance chart LaLiga2 19/20

Record LaLiga2 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 2 5 4 1,00 13:15 10.521
Away record 12 3 2 7 0,92 14:17 8.571
Overall balance 23 5 7 11 0,96 27:32 9.504
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Dec 17, 2019 9:30 PM CD Mensajero 4-4-2 1.090 0:3
Second Round Sat Jan 11, 2020 6:00 PM CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-4-2 1.000 3:5 on pens
Third Round 10:00 PM Real Valladolid CF -:-
Third Round 10:00 PM Real Valladolid CF -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:00 AM (19.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 17.415 2:0
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 9:00 PM (21.) CD Numancia 4-2-3-1 10.544 3:2
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) SD Ponferradina 4-2-3-1 5.548 4:0
4 Sat Sep 7, 2019 10:00 PM (16.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 18.000 0:0
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 1:00 PM (16.) Albacete Balompié 4-4-2 double 6 7.785 0:4
6 Thu Sep 19, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 8.138 1:1
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-2-3-1 11.291 0:1
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 10:00 PM (14.) CD Lugo 4-4-2 double 6 2.687 1:4
9 Wed Oct 2, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 9.743 0:1
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 9:30 PM (14.) Extremadura UD 4-2-3-1 9.877 1:2
11 Fri Oct 11, 2019 10:00 PM (16.) Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 9.225 2:1
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) Racing Santander 4-2-3-1 8.526 3:3
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:00 PM (19.) CD Mirandés 4-2-3-1 3.055 0:0
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 9:00 PM (17.) SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 9.686 0:0
15 Fri Nov 8, 2019 10:00 PM (17.) Girona FC 4-2-3-1 7.013 1:0
16 Sun Nov 17, 2019 10:00 PM (18.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 9.860 1:1
17 Fri Nov 22, 2019 10:00 PM (18.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 14.426 0:2
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 12.292 1:3
19 Fri Dec 6, 2019 10:00 PM (17.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 14.027 2:0
20 Sat Dec 14, 2019 7:00 PM (19.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 8.117 0:0
21 Fri Dec 20, 2019 10:00 PM (19.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 8.322 2:1
22 Sat Jan 4, 2020 7:00 PM (20.) Albacete Balompié 4-4-2 7.799 4:2
23 Wed Jan 15, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) SD Huesca 4-4-2 5.209 2:1
24 9:30 PM (18.) Girona FC -:-
25 7:15 PM (19.) UD Las Palmas -:-
26 10:00 PM Sporting Gijón -:-
27 12:00 PM Extremadura UD -:-
28 12:00 PM Rayo Vallecano -:-
29 12:00 PM Elche CF -:-
30 12:00 PM Real Oviedo -:-
31 12:00 PM SD Ponferradina -:-
32 12:00 PM CF Fuenlabrada -:-
33 12:00 PM Málaga CF -:-
34 1:00 PM Racing Santander -:-
35 1:00 PM CD Mirandés -:-
36 1:00 PM Cádiz CF -:-
37 1:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña -:-
38 1:00 PM UD Almería -:-
39 1:00 PM Real Zaragoza -:-
40 1:00 PM AD Alcorcón -:-
41 1:00 PM CD Lugo -:-
42 1:00 PM CD Numancia -:-
Table section LaLiga2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
16 Málaga CF 24 -1 27
17 CD Lugo 24 -12 25
18 Real Oviedo 23 -8 23
19 CD Tenerife 23 -5 22
20 Extremadura UD 23 -11 22
21 Deportivo de La Coruña 23 -16 21
22 Racing Santander 23 -6 19

Matches