For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

CD Tenerife

Squad size: 23

Average age: 28,5

Foreigners: 6  26,1 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Heliodoro Rodríguez López  22.948 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,25 Mill. €

CD Tenerife
LaLiga2
League Level: SpainSecond Tier
League position: 16
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
ACF Reus Deportiu HCA Osasuna ACF Rayo Majadahonda HUD Las Palmas HReal Oviedo HReal Zaragoza
HCD Numancia AAD Alcorcón AAlbacete Balompié ACD Lugo
HSporting Gijón HUD Almería AExtremadura UD AGranada CF AElche CF

Performance Chart LaLiga2 18/19

Balance LaLiga2 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 21 9 8 4 1,67 25:21 11.186
Away 21 2 9 10 0,71 15:29 10.467
Total results 42 11 17 14 1,19 40:50 10.827
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Replay Wed Sep 12, 2018 11:00 PM Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 20, 2018 9:00 PM (16.) Gimnàstic de Tarragona 4-2-3-1 4.499 1:1
2 Sun Aug 26, 2018 11:00 PM (10.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 6.667 1:1
3 Sat Sep 1, 2018 9:30 PM (10.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 12.139 2:2
4 Sat Sep 8, 2018 7:00 PM (14.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 15.408 1:0
5 Sat Sep 15, 2018 7:00 PM (17.) CF Reus Deportiu 4-2-3-1 9.532 0:1
6 Sat Sep 22, 2018 9:30 PM (19.) Córdoba CF 5-3-2 11.085 1:1
7 Sat Sep 29, 2018 9:30 PM (19.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 10.013 1:0
8 Sat Oct 6, 2018 5:00 PM (15.) RCD Mallorca 3-4-3 7.404 4:1
9 Sun Oct 14, 2018 2:00 PM (18.) CD Lugo 5-4-1 10.044 0:0
10 Sun Oct 21, 2018 9:00 PM (17.) Real Zaragoza 5-4-1 21.887 1:1
11 Sat Oct 27, 2018 9:30 PM (19.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 8.964 3:2
12 Sat Nov 3, 2018 7:00 PM (17.) CD Numancia 5-3-2 3.191 2:0
13 Sun Nov 11, 2018 9:00 PM (18.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 10.528 0:0
14 Sat Nov 17, 2018 7:00 PM (19.) CA Osasuna 4-4-2 double 6 14.182 2:0
15 Sun Nov 25, 2018 9:00 PM (19.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-4-2 double 6 11.683 2:1
16 Sat Dec 1, 2018 9:30 PM (16.) Sporting Gijón 4-4-2 double 6 19.035 2:1
17 Fri Dec 7, 2018 10:00 PM (17.) Extremadura UD 4-4-2 double 6 9.265 0:0
18 Sun Dec 16, 2018 7:00 PM (18.) UD Las Palmas 4-3-3 Attacking 19.190 1:1
19 Fri Dec 21, 2018 8:00 PM (17.) Granada CF 4-4-2 double 6 8.806 1:1
20 Fri Jan 4, 2019 10:00 PM (17.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 9.818 2:1
21 Sat Jan 12, 2019 9:30 PM (15.) Real Oviedo 4-4-2 double 6 11.554 1:0
22 Sun Jan 20, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) Gimnàstic de Tarragona 4-3-3 Defending 11.358 2:0
23 Sat Jan 26, 2019 9:30 PM (14.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 14.366 0:0
24 Sat Feb 2, 2019 9:30 PM (15.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 18.071 0:0
25 Sat Feb 9, 2019 9:00 PM (15.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 12.532 0:2
26 Sat Feb 16, 2019 9:30 PM (16.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 12.939 2:0
27 Fri Feb 22, 2019 10:00 PM (16.) RCD Mallorca 4-2-3-1 9.666 2:2
28 Sun Mar 3, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) CF Reus Deportiu 0:1
29 Sun Mar 10, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) CD Numancia 4-2-3-1 9.337 1:1
30 Sat Mar 16, 2019 9:30 PM (16.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 2.742 1:1
31 Fri Mar 22, 2019 10:00 PM (16.) CA Osasuna 4-2-3-1 9.628 3:2
32 Sat Mar 30, 2019 9:30 PM (15.) Albacete Balompié 5-4-1 10.565 2:2
33 Fri Apr 5, 2019 10:00 PM (16.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 10.083 0:1
34 Sat Apr 13, 2019 9:30 PM (17.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-2-3-1 2.716 1:3
35 Sun Apr 21, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 10.385 1:3
36 Sat Apr 27, 2019 9:30 PM (15.) Extremadura UD 4-1-4-1 11.546 1:0
37 Sat May 4, 2019 9:30 PM (18.) UD Las Palmas 4-5-1 flat 18.717 2:1
38 Fri May 10, 2019 10:00 PM (16.) Granada CF 4-1-4-1 14.302 2:1
39 Sat May 18, 2019 9:30 PM (17.) Elche CF 4-4-1-1 7.348 3:0
40 Sun May 26, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 16.389 2:1
41 Sun Jun 2, 2019 9:00 PM (17.) CD Lugo 4-4-2 double 6 5.482 0:0
42 Sun Jun 9, 2019 9:30 PM (17.) Real Zaragoza 4-4-2 11.652 1:0
League Position LaLiga2 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
13 Extremadura UD 42 -4 53
14 AD Alcorcón 42 -6 52
15 Real Zaragoza 42 -2 51
16 CD Tenerife 42 -10 50
17 CD Numancia 42 -6 49
18 CD Lugo 42 -8 47
19 CF Rayo Majadahonda 42 -15 45

Matches