For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CD Mirandés

Squad size: 22

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 8  36,4 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Anduva  5.759 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CD Mirandés
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSD Huesca ACoruxo FC AGirona FC AUCAM Murcia CF HCelta de Vigo HSevilla FC HVillarreal CF
HRacing Santander ACádiz CF AMálaga CF HRayo Vallecano ASporting Gijón HAlbacete Balompié HReal Zaragoza
AReal Sociedad

Performance chart LaLiga2 19/20

Record LaLiga2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 5 9 1 1,60 17:11 2.891
Away record 13 3 5 5 1,08 20:27 10.772
Overall balance 28 8 14 6 1,36 37:38 6.550
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Dec 17, 2019 5:00 PM Coruxo FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.000 4:5 AET
Second Round Sat Jan 11, 2020 1:00 PM UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 1.857 2:3 AET
Third Round Thu Jan 23, 2020 8:00 PM Celta de Vigo 4-3-3 Attacking 2.407 2:1 AET
Round of 16 Thu Jan 30, 2020 10:00 PM Sevilla FC 4-2-3-1 4.000 3:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Feb 5, 2020 10:00 PM Villarreal CF 4-2-3-1 4.528 4:2
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Thu Feb 13, 2020 10:00 PM Real Sociedad 4-2-3-1 35.194 2:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg 10:00 PM Real Sociedad -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:00 AM (9.) Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 6.020 2:2
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 2.943 1:2
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) CD Numancia 4-2-3-1 3.073 2:0
4 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:00 PM (22.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 3.574 2:1
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 2.812 1:1
6 Tue Sep 17, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) Racing Santander 4-2-3-1 12.304 4:0
7 Fri Sep 20, 2019 10:00 PM (20.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 2.614 2:2
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 10:00 PM (20.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 13.409 1:1
9 Wed Oct 2, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 2.960 1:1
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 9:00 PM (20.) SD Ponferradina 4-2-3-1 5.426 2:0
11 Sun Oct 13, 2019 1:00 PM (21.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-1-4-1 2.759 2:1
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 10:00 PM (17.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 18.897 1:2
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 3.055 0:0
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 9:00 PM (15.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 8.560 4:2
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Extremadura UD 4-2-3-1 2.614 2:0
16 Sun Nov 17, 2019 7:30 PM (15.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 2.790 2:1
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 7.896 1:2
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 3.681 0:0
19 Sat Dec 7, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 8.768 3:1
20 Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 2.894 2:0
21 Sun Dec 22, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) Girona FC 4-2-3-1 6.842 0:3
22 Sat Jan 4, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) Racing Santander 4-2-3-1 4.094 0:0
23 Wed Jan 15, 2020 10:00 PM (9.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 14.890 3:3
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 10:00 PM (9.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 1:1
25 Sun Jan 26, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) Málaga CF 4-4-1-1 15.506 2:2
26 Sun Feb 2, 2020 7:15 PM (10.) Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 3.414 0:0
27 Sun Feb 9, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 18.439 2:2
28 Sun Feb 16, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 3.162 1:1
29 7:15 PM (9.) Extremadura UD -:-
30 1:00 PM (9.) Girona FC -:-
31 7:15 PM AD Alcorcón -:-
32 12:00 PM CD Numancia -:-
33 12:00 PM SD Huesca -:-
34 1:00 PM SD Ponferradina -:-
35 1:00 PM CD Tenerife -:-
36 1:00 PM UD Almería -:-
37 1:00 PM Real Oviedo -:-
38 1:00 PM CF Fuenlabrada -:-
39 1:00 PM Elche CF -:-
40 1:00 PM UD Las Palmas -:-
41 1:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña -:-
42 1:00 PM CD Lugo -:-
Table section LaLiga2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Elche CF 28 6 40
7 CD Numancia 28 4 38
8 CF Fuenlabrada 28 2 38
9 CD Mirandés 28 -1 38
10 Sporting Gijón 29 -1 38
11 SD Ponferradina 28 4 37
12 AD Alcorcón 28 1 37

Matches