For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CD Mirandés

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,0

Players playing abroad: 9  37,5 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Anduva  6.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CD Mirandés
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HReal Oviedo HCF Fuenlabrada AReal Zaragoza HExtremadura UD
ARayo Vallecano HMálaga CF HAD Alcorcón ADeportivo de La Coruña HCD Lugo HCD Tenerife
HCádiz CF ACD Numancia ARacing Santander ASD Ponferradina AElche CF

Performance chart LaLiga2 19/20

Record LaLiga2 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 4 1 1,63 11:8 2.916
Away record 7 1 2 4 0,71 7:16 9.670
Overall balance 15 4 6 5 1,20 18:24 6.068
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:00 AM (15.) Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 6.020 2:2
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 2.943 1:2
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) CD Numancia 4-2-3-1 3.073 2:0
4 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:00 PM (22.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 3.574 2:1
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 2.812 1:1
6 Tue Sep 17, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) Racing Santander 4-2-3-1 12.304 4:0
7 Fri Sep 20, 2019 10:00 PM (20.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 2.614 2:2
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 10:00 PM (20.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 13.409 1:1
9 Wed Oct 2, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 2.960 1:1
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 9:00 PM (20.) SD Ponferradina 4-2-3-1 5.426 2:0
11 Sun Oct 13, 2019 1:00 PM (21.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-1-4-1 2.759 2:1
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 10:00 PM (17.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 18.897 1:2
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 3.055 0:0
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 9:00 PM (15.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 8.560 4:2
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Extremadura UD 4-2-3-1 2.614 2:0
16 7:30 PM (15.) UD Las Palmas -:-
17 12:00 PM Albacete Balompié -:-
18 12:00 PM Sporting Gijón -:-
19 12:00 PM UD Almería -:-
20 12:00 PM SD Huesca -:-
21 12:00 PM Girona FC -:-
22 12:00 PM Racing Santander -:-
23 12:00 PM Cádiz CF -:-
24 12:00 PM Real Zaragoza -:-
25 12:00 PM Málaga CF -:-
26 12:00 PM Rayo Vallecano -:-
27 12:00 PM Sporting Gijón -:-
28 12:00 PM Albacete Balompié -:-
29 12:00 PM Extremadura UD -:-
30 12:00 PM Girona FC -:-
31 12:00 PM AD Alcorcón -:-
32 12:00 PM CD Numancia -:-
33 12:00 PM SD Huesca -:-
34 1:00 PM SD Ponferradina -:-
35 1:00 PM CD Tenerife -:-
36 1:00 PM UD Almería -:-
37 1:00 PM Real Oviedo -:-
38 1:00 PM CF Fuenlabrada -:-
39 1:00 PM Elche CF -:-
40 1:00 PM UD Las Palmas -:-
41 1:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña -:-
42 1:00 PM CD Lugo -:-
Table section LaLiga2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Rayo Vallecano 15 3 20
13 UD Las Palmas 15 -3 19
14 CD Lugo 15 -4 19
15 CD Mirandés 15 -6 18
16 Sporting Gijón 15 0 17
17 Málaga CF 15 -3 15
18 CD Tenerife 15 -3 14

Matches