For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

CD Lugo

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 5  20,8 %

Current internationals: 2

Stadium: Anxo Carro  8.168 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,63 Mill. €

CD Lugo
LaLiga2
League Level: SpainSecond Tier
League position: 17
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HCF Reus Deportiu ACórdoba CF HUD Almería HDeportivo de La Coruña
HElche CF AReal Oviedo ACádiz CF AAD Alcorcón HCA Osasuna ASporting Gijón
HReal Zaragoza ARCD Mallorca HAlbacete Balompié HGranada CF AUD Las Palmas

Performance Chart LaLiga2 18/19

Balance LaLiga2 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 20 8 5 7 1,45 29:29 3.477
Away 19 2 9 8 0,79 13:21 10.209
Total results 39 10 14 15 1,13 42:50 6.757
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Replay Thu Sep 13, 2018 9:00 PM Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 2:3
Third Round Replay Wed Oct 17, 2018 9:00 PM AD Alcorcón 4-1-4-1 2.053 1:0
intermediate stage 1st leg Tue Oct 30, 2018 8:30 PM Levante UD 4-2-3-1 2.389 1:1
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Dec 6, 2018 1:00 PM Levante UD 4-2-3-1 10.805 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 18, 2018 8:30 PM (17.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 3.290 1:2
2 Sun Aug 26, 2018 9:30 PM (18.) Granada CF 4-2-3-1 8.307 1:1
3 Sat Sep 1, 2018 5:00 PM (14.) CD Numancia 4-4-2 double 6 2.689 3:2
4 Mon Sep 10, 2018 9:00 PM (11.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-4-2 double 6 3.369 1:0
5 Sun Sep 16, 2018 5:00 PM (14.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 4.508 0:2
6 Sat Sep 22, 2018 7:00 PM (16.) Real Zaragoza 4-4-2 double 6 23.111 0:2
7 Sat Sep 29, 2018 5:00 PM (12.) RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 double 6 3.153 1:1
8 Sun Oct 7, 2018 7:00 PM (12.) Elche CF 4-3-3 Attacking 10.679 2:1
9 Sun Oct 14, 2018 2:00 PM (17.) CD Tenerife 4-4-2 double 6 10.044 0:0
10 Sun Oct 21, 2018 5:00 PM (15.) Gimnàstic de Tarragona 4-4-1-1 3.161 1:0
11 Sat Oct 27, 2018 9:30 PM (15.) Cádiz CF 4-4-1-1 3.774 1:2
12 Sat Nov 3, 2018 5:00 PM (16.) CF Reus Deportiu 4-4-2 double 6 2.420 0:0
13 Sat Nov 10, 2018 7:00 PM (17.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 2.920 0:1
14 Sun Nov 18, 2018 7:00 PM (18.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 6.405 1:0
15 Sat Nov 24, 2018 7:00 PM (18.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 2.662 2:1
16 Sun Dec 2, 2018 5:00 PM (15.) CA Osasuna 4-4-2 double 6 13.301 1:0
17 Sun Dec 9, 2018 9:00 PM (18.) UD Las Palmas 4-4-2 double 6 2.864 4:2
18 Sun Dec 16, 2018 9:00 PM (15.) UD Almería 4-4-2 double 6 6.160 1:1
19 Sat Dec 22, 2018 2:00 PM (16.) Sporting Gijón 4-4-2 double 6 5.515 0:0
20 Sun Jan 6, 2019 6:30 PM (15.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-4-2 double 6 21.516 0:0
21 Sun Jan 13, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) Extremadura UD 3-1-4-2 3.019 1:1
22 Sat Jan 19, 2019 9:30 PM (14.) Málaga CF 4-3-3 Defending 12.758 2:1
23 Sat Jan 26, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 3-4-2-1 3.357 3:2
24 Sat Feb 2, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) CD Numancia 3-4-2-1 2.689 3:0
25 Sat Feb 9, 2019 9:30 PM (18.) Real Zaragoza 4-4-2 double 6 2.998 1:2
26 Sun Feb 17, 2019 1:00 PM (18.) RCD Mallorca 4-4-1-1 7.433 3:0
27 Sun Feb 24, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) Elche CF 4-4-2 double 6 3.670 2:2
28 Sun Mar 3, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) Real Oviedo 4-4-2 double 6 15.712 1:1
29 Sun Mar 10, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) CF Reus Deportiu 1:0
30 Sat Mar 16, 2019 7:00 PM (17.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 12.595 1:1
31 Sat Mar 23, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 3.626 0:3
32 Sun Mar 31, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) AD Alcorcón 4-3-3 Attacking 2.537 0:0
33 Sun Apr 7, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) CA Osasuna 4-4-2 3.752 2:2
34 Sun Apr 14, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) Córdoba CF 4-4-2 double 6 9.786 0:4
35 Sat Apr 20, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) Granada CF 4-4-2 double 6 3.826 1:2
36 Sun Apr 28, 2019 7:00 PM (19.) UD Las Palmas 4-4-2 double 6 8.938 4:1
37 Sun May 5, 2019 1:00 PM (19.) UD Almería 4-4-2 double 6 4.667 4:2
38 Sat May 11, 2019 5:00 PM (19.) Sporting Gijón 5-4-1 16.206 0:0
39 Sun May 19, 2019 9:00 PM (19.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-4-2 double 6 6.093 1:0
40 9:00 PM (17.) Extremadura UD -:-
41 Sun Jun 2, 2019 2:00 AM CD Tenerife -:-
42 Sun Jun 9, 2019 2:00 AM Gimnàstic de Tarragona -:-
League Position LaLiga2 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Real Zaragoza 40 -1 50
15 Extremadura UD 39 -5 48
16 CD Numancia 39 -7 44
17 CD Lugo 39 -8 44
18 CD Tenerife 39 -12 43
19 CF Rayo Majadahonda 39 -15 41
20 Córdoba CF 39 -28 33

Matches