For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CD Leones Negros de la UdeG

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 6  21,4 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estadio Jalisco  56.713 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CD Leones Negros de la UdeG
Ascenso MX Clausura
League level: MexicoSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCorrecaminos de la UAT ACimarrones de Sonora HLoros de la Universidad de Colima HAlebrijes de Oaxaca ACafetaleros de Chiapas HVenados FC Yucatán HCimarrones de Sonora
HMineros de Zacatecas
AMineros de Zacatecas HCF Monterrey AClub Atlético Zacatepec HClub Atlético Zacatepec HTampico Madero ACorrecaminos de la UAT ACelaya FC

Performance chart Ascenso MX Clausura 19/20

Record Ascenso MX Clausura 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 3 1 1 2,00 8:5 6.410
Away record 3 1 - 2 1,00 6:9 5.882
Overall balance 8 4 1 3 1,63 14:14 6.212
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 2 Thu Aug 1, 2019 5:00 AM CF Monterrey 4-4-2 double 6 22.546 2:1
Group 2 Wed Aug 14, 2019 3:00 AM Cafetaleros de Chiapas ? 2.200 0:1
Group 2 Wed Sep 4, 2019 5:00 AM Cafetaleros de Chiapas ? 6.317 1:0
Group 2 Thu Oct 24, 2019 3:00 AM CF Monterrey ? 4.875 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jan 24, 2020 4:30 AM (4.) Alebrijes de Oaxaca ? 7.603 1:0
2 Sun Feb 2, 2020 1:00 AM (4.) Tampico Madero ? 10.389 0:2
3 Sat Feb 8, 2020 1:00 AM (9.) Cafetaleros de Chiapas ? 7.299 1:3
4 Sun Feb 16, 2020 1:00 AM (3.) Venados FC Yucatán ? 7.785 2:0
5 Fri Feb 21, 2020 1:00 AM (2.) Correcaminos de la UAT ? 7.706 6:2
6 Sun Mar 1, 2020 1:00 AM (3.) Cimarrones de Sonora ? 6.271 3:1
7 Sat Mar 7, 2020 1:00 AM (3.) Celaya FC ? 2.640 2:1
8 Sun Mar 15, 2020 1:00 AM (3.) Mineros de Zacatecas ? x 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 4, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Alebrijes de Oaxaca ? 7.952 2:0
2 Sun Aug 11, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) Cafetaleros de Chiapas ? 4.890 1:0
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:00 AM (9.) Venados FC Yucatán ? 4.685 1:0
4 Fri Aug 23, 2019 4:30 AM (11.) Club Atlético Zacatepec ? 3.902 1:3
5 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 AM (12.) Dorados de Sinaloa ? 5.043 2:3
6 Sun Sep 15, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Celaya FC ? 4.923 2:0
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 AM (6.) Tampico Madero ? 4.823 1:0
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 AM (7.) CF Atlante ? 2.752 2:1
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Potros UAEM ? 5.024 3:2
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 AM (7.) Mineros de Zacatecas ? 2.633 2:1
11 Sun Oct 27, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Correcaminos de la UAT ? 6.101 1:0
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 6:00 AM (6.) Cimarrones de Sonora ? 1.963 1:2
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Loros de la Universidad de Colima ? 14.693 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Fri Nov 15, 2019 3:00 AM Club Atlético Zacatepec ? 6.387 1:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sun Nov 17, 2019 8:00 PM Club Atlético Zacatepec ? 13.636 0:1
Table section Ascenso MX Clausura 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Mineros de Zacatecas 8 14 20
2 Correcaminos de la UAT 8 6 16
3 Club Atlético Zacatepec 8 1 13
4 CD Leones Negros de la UdeG 8 0 13
5 Celaya FC 8 0 13
6 Venados FC Yucatán 8 -3 13
7 Tampico Madero 8 1 12

Matches