For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CD Calahorra

Squad size: 22

Average age: 27,5

Foreigners: 1  4,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Municipal La Planilla  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CD Calahorra
2ª B - Grupo II
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCultural Leonesa ASalamanca CF UDS HArenas Club
HCD Tudelano AReal Unión Club AUD Logroñés AUnionistas CF ACD Izarra HSD Leioa ABarakaldo CF
ACA Osasuna Promesas ASD Amorebieta HBilbao Athletic HBurgos CF HCD Guijuelo

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 4 6 3 1,38 16:16 481
Away record 15 2 10 3 1,07 12:16 1.298
Overall balance 28 6 16 6 1,21 28:32 919
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:30 PM (11.) Real Unión Club 5-4-1 900 2:0
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Bilbao Athletic 5-4-1 750 0:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) UD Logroñés 5-4-1 1.500 1:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Burgos CF 5-4-1 7.000 0:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Unionistas CF 5-4-1 1.000 1:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) CD Guijuelo 4-2-3-1 0:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) CD Izarra 4-2-3-1 1:0
8 Sat Oct 12, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) SD Leioa 5-4-1 3:3
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Barakaldo CF 5-4-1 3:3
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) Real Sociedad B 5-4-1 2:0
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Deportivo Alavés B 5-4-1 1:1
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Haro Deportivo 5-4-1 1:1
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 4:30 PM (9.) Real Valladolid B 5-4-1 1:1
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Cultural Leonesa 4-2-3-1 1:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Salamanca CF UDS 5-4-1 4.500 1:2
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) CD Tudelano 4-2-3-1 1:1
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) CA Osasuna Promesas 5-4-1 3:0
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) Arenas Club 4-2-3-1 2:1
19 Sat Jan 4, 2020 5:30 PM (7.) SD Amorebieta 4-2-3-1 1:0
20 Sat Jan 11, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Real Unión Club 5-4-1 0:0
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) Bilbao Athletic 5-4-1 900 2:3
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) UD Logroñés 5-4-1 4.517 0:0
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) Burgos CF 5-4-1 1.000 0:3
24 Sat Feb 8, 2020 5:30 PM (9.) Unionistas CF 5-4-1 2.110 2:2
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) CD Guijuelo 4-4-2 950 1:2
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) CD Izarra 4-4-2 600 1:1
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 7:30 PM (11.) SD Leioa 4-2-3-1 0:0
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) Barakaldo CF 4-4-2 1:1
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 1:00 PM (11.) Real Sociedad B ppd.
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 1:00 AM Deportivo Alavés B ppd.
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 6:00 PM Haro Deportivo -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 1:00 AM Real Valladolid B -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 1:00 AM Cultural Leonesa -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 1:00 AM Salamanca CF UDS -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 1:00 AM CD Tudelano ppd.
36 Sun May 3, 2020 1:00 AM CA Osasuna Promesas ppd.
37 Sun May 10, 2020 1:00 AM Arenas Club ppd.
38 Sun May 17, 2020 1:00 AM SD Amorebieta ppd.
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Burgos CF 28 -6 39
9 CD Guijuelo 28 4 37
10 Haro Deportivo 28 -4 36
11 CD Calahorra 28 -4 34
12 Salamanca CF UDS 28 -9 34
13 Deportivo Alavés B 28 -3 34
14 Barakaldo CF 28 -9 32

Matches