For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

CA Osasuna

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 4  16,0 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: El Sadar  18.375 Seats

Current transfer record: -13,45 Mill. €

CA Osasuna
LaLiga
League Level: SpainFirst Tier
League position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart LaLiga2 18/19

Balance LaLiga2 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 21 19 2 - 2,81 34:7 14.098
Away 21 7 7 7 1,33 25:28 9.825
Total results 42 26 9 7 2,07 59:35 11.962
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Replay Wed Sep 12, 2018 9:00 PM CF Reus Deportiu 4-2-3-1 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 19, 2018 8:00 PM (1.) RCD Mallorca 4-2-3-1 9.450 1:0
2 Sun Aug 26, 2018 8:30 PM (20.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 14.064 1:1
3 Sun Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM (15.) Granada CF 4-4-2 double 6 8.713 2:0
4 Sat Sep 8, 2018 5:00 PM (19.) UD Almería 4-4-2 double 6 12.818 3:1
5 Sat Sep 15, 2018 5:00 PM (15.) Gimnàstic de Tarragona 5-3-2 4.576 1:0
6 Sat Sep 22, 2018 5:00 PM (15.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 13.354 1:0
7 Sun Sep 30, 2018 7:00 PM (13.) CD Numancia 4-2-3-1 14.457 0:0
8 Mon Oct 8, 2018 10:00 PM (13.) Real Zaragoza 4-3-3 Attacking 23.850 1:1
9 Sat Oct 13, 2018 5:00 PM (13.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 12.996 3:1
10 Sat Oct 20, 2018 5:00 PM (11.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 12.218 2:1
11 Sun Oct 28, 2018 7:00 PM (12.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-2-3-1 2.482 1:1
12 Sat Nov 3, 2018 7:00 PM (12.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 14.052 2:1
13 Sat Nov 10, 2018 7:00 PM (11.) Extremadura UD 4-2-3-1 8.237 2:3
14 Sat Nov 17, 2018 7:00 PM (8.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 14.182 2:0
15 Sat Nov 24, 2018 7:00 PM (7.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 13.628 2:0
16 Sun Dec 2, 2018 5:00 PM (10.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 13.301 1:0
17 Sat Dec 8, 2018 7:00 PM (8.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 9.602 2:2
18 Sun Dec 16, 2018 5:00 PM (8.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 13.437 2:1
19 Sun Dec 23, 2018 1:00 PM (7.) CF Reus Deportiu 4-2-3-1 3.516 0:1
20 Sun Jan 6, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 14.940 2:1
21 Sat Jan 12, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) UD Las Palmas 4-1-4-1 11.005 4:1
22 Sun Jan 20, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) RCD Mallorca 4-2-3-1 14.278 2:0
23 Sat Jan 26, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 7.015 0:1
24 Sun Feb 3, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Granada CF 4-2-3-1 15.083 1:0
25 Fri Feb 8, 2019 10:00 PM (3.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 17.806 0:2
26 Sun Feb 17, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) CD Numancia 4-2-3-1 6.024 1:1
27 Sat Feb 23, 2019 9:30 PM (2.) Real Zaragoza 4-4-2 double 6 16.750 1:0
28 Sat Mar 2, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Gimnàstic de Tarragona 4-2-3-1 15.389 1:0
29 Mon Mar 11, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 22.692 1:2
30 Sun Mar 17, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-2-3-1 16.048 3:0
31 Fri Mar 22, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 9.628 3:2
32 Sun Mar 31, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Extremadura UD 4-2-3-1 16.032 1:0
33 Sun Apr 7, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 3.752 2:2
34 Sat Apr 13, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 16.383 2:1
35 Mon Apr 22, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 10.698 1:2
36 Sat Apr 27, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 16.819 2:0
37 Sat May 4, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) AD Alcorcón 4-4-2 double 6 3.210 0:0
38 Sun May 12, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) CF Reus Deportiu 1:0
39 Sun May 19, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 15.914 0:0
40 Sat May 25, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) UD Las Palmas 4-4-2 double 6 16.682 2:0
41 Fri May 31, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) Córdoba CF 4-4-2 double 6 2.313 2:3
42 Sat Jun 8, 2019 9:30 PM (1.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 14.995 1:0

Matches - Season18/19