For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

BSV Schwarz-Weiß Rehden

Squad size: 24

Average age: 23,4

Foreigners: 14  58,3 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Sportplatz Waldsportstätten  4.464 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

BSV Schwarz-Weiß Rehden
Regionalliga Nord
League Level: GermanyFourth Tier
League position: 10
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Regionalliga Nord 18/19

Balance Regionalliga Nord 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 7 6 4 1,59 25:20 334
Away 17 6 2 9 1,18 17:26 462
Total results 34 13 8 13 1,38 42:46 398
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Wed Oct 3, 2018 4:00 PM VfL Osnabrück ? 1.000 0:5
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 28, 2018 3:00 PM (8.) Eintracht Norderstedt 4-2-3-1 250 2:1
2 Tue Jul 31, 2018 8:00 PM (3.) Hamburger SV II 3-5-2 400 1:0
3 Sat Aug 4, 2018 3:00 PM (9.) TSV Havelse 4-2-3-1 300 2:2
4 Sun Aug 12, 2018 4:00 PM (9.) Lüneburger SK Hansa 3-5-2 495 1:0
5 Wed Aug 8, 2018 8:00 PM (16.) SV Drochtersen/Assel 4-2-3-1 310 1:2
6 Sat Aug 25, 2018 2:30 PM (18.) SC Weiche Flensburg 08 4-2-3-1 792 2:1
7 Wed Aug 29, 2018 8:00 PM (18.) VfB Oldenburg 3-5-2 750 1:1
8 Sat Sep 1, 2018 3:00 PM (15.) SSV Jeddeloh 4-4-2 double 6 455 2:1
9 Sat Sep 8, 2018 4:00 PM (17.) USI Lupo-Martini Wolfsburg 4-2-3-1 280 2:1
10 Sun Sep 16, 2018 3:00 PM (16.) FC St. Pauli II 3-4-3 93 1:0
11 Sat Sep 22, 2018 6:00 PM (16.) Hannover 96 II 3-5-2 300 2:1
12 Wed Oct 17, 2018 8:00 PM (16.) 1.FC Germania Egestorf/Langreder 3-5-2 220 0:1
13 Sat Oct 6, 2018 3:00 PM (12.) VfB Lübeck 3-5-2 Attacking 1.762 0:0
14 Tue Oct 30, 2018 8:00 PM (13.) SV Werder Bremen II 5-4-1 455 1:3
15 Sun Oct 21, 2018 4:00 PM (14.) VfL Oldenburg 3-5-2 430 6:2
16 Sat Oct 27, 2018 4:00 PM (15.) Holstein Kiel II 3-5-2 225 2:2
17 Sat Nov 3, 2018 1:00 PM (14.) VfL Wolfsburg II 3-5-2 319 2:0
18 Sun Nov 11, 2018 3:00 PM (16.) Eintracht Norderstedt 3-5-2 295 5:1
19 Fri Nov 16, 2018 8:00 PM (16.) Hamburger SV II 4-2-3-1 480 1:2
20 Fri Nov 23, 2018 8:00 PM (16.) TSV Havelse 3-4-3 333 0:1
21 Sat Dec 1, 2018 3:00 PM (15.) Lüneburger SK Hansa 4-2-3-1 205 2:1
22 Fri Dec 7, 2018 8:30 PM (15.) SV Drochtersen/Assel 4-2-3-1 552 2:1
23 Sat Feb 23, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) SC Weiche Flensburg 08 3-4-2-1 250 1:0
24 Sun Mar 3, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) VfB Oldenburg 3-4-3 826 0:1
25 Sat Mar 9, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) SSV Jeddeloh 3-5-2 245 4:0
26 Sat Apr 20, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) USI Lupo-Martini Wolfsburg 3-4-3 150 1:1
27 Fri Mar 22, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) FC St. Pauli II 3-5-2 420 0:0
28 Fri Mar 29, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Hannover 96 II 3-5-2 420 1:2
29 Fri Apr 5, 2019 8:30 PM (10.) 1.FC Germania Egestorf/Langreder 3-5-2 270 0:0
30 Sat Apr 13, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) VfB Lübeck 3-4-3 420 0:3
31 Sat Apr 27, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) SV Werder Bremen II 3-4-3 215 1:2
32 Fri May 3, 2019 8:45 PM (11.) VfL Oldenburg 4-2-3-1 287 3:0
33 Sat May 11, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Holstein Kiel II 3-4-3 96 1:3
34 Sat May 18, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) VfL Wolfsburg II 3-4-3 225 1:1
League Position Regionalliga Nord 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 SV Drochtersen/Assel 34 1 52
6 Hannover 96 II 34 13 51
7 Hamburger SV II 34 4 49
8 BSV Schwarz-Weiß Rehden 34 -4 47
9 VfB Oldenburg 34 5 45
10 Holstein Kiel II 34 0 45
11 TSV Havelse 34 -14 44

Matches - Season18/19