For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Bilbao Athletic

Squad size: 24

Average age: 21,1

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Instalaciones de Lezama  3.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Bilbao Athletic
2ª B - Grupo II
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HBarakaldo CF AUP Langreo ACD Calahorra HReal Unión Club AHaro Deportivo HSalamanca CF UDS ACD Tudelano HCA Osasuna Promesas AArenas Club AReal Unión Club
ACD Vitoria HCD Calahorra HSD Amorebieta
HSporting de Gijón B ACultural Leonesa

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 2 2 - 2,00 12:3 338
Away record 5 4 - 1 2,40 12:7 1.252
Overall balance 9 6 2 1 2,22 24:10 846
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Haro Deportivo 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:4
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) CD Calahorra 4-2-3-1 750 0:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Cultural Leonesa 4-2-3-1 5.262 5:2
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Salamanca CF UDS 4-2-3-1 600 4:0
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) CD Tudelano 4-2-3-1 0:3
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) CA Osasuna Promesas 4-2-3-1 5:0
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Arenas Club 4-2-3-1 1:2
8 Sat Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) SD Amorebieta 4-2-3-1 3:3
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Real Unión Club 4-4-2 0:1
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 AM (1.) Real Valladolid B -:-
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 AM UD Logroñés -:-
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 AM Burgos CF -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:00 AM Unionistas CF -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 AM CD Guijuelo -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:00 AM CD Izarra -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:00 AM SD Leioa -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 2:00 AM Barakaldo CF -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 2:00 AM Real Sociedad B -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 2:00 AM Deportivo Alavés B -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Bilbao Athletic 9 14 20
2 UD Logroñés 9 12 20
3 Real Sociedad B 8 12 17
4 Cultural Leonesa 8 10 17
5 Real Valladolid B 8 7 15
6 CD Calahorra 8 4 14
7 Burgos CF 9 -1 13

Matches