For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Albacete Balompié

Squad size: 22

Average age: 27,4

Players playing abroad: 10  45,5 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Carlos Belmonte  17.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,68 mil. €

Albacete Balompié
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart LaLiga2 18/19

Record LaLiga2 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 9 10 2 1,76 29:17 9.218
Away record 21 10 4 7 1,62 25:21 10.288
Overall balance 42 19 14 9 1,69 54:38 9.753
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Replay Thu Sep 13, 2018 9:00 PM CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 17, 2018 11:00 PM (4.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-3-3 Attacking 5.934 1:1
2 Sat Aug 25, 2018 9:30 PM (15.) UD Las Palmas 4-4-2 12.457 1:1
3 Sun Sep 2, 2018 9:00 PM (11.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 7.735 3:0
4 Sun Sep 9, 2018 1:00 PM (4.) CF Reus Deportiu 4-2-3-1 2.229 1:2
5 Mon Sep 17, 2018 9:00 PM (5.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 6.770 1:1
6 Sun Sep 23, 2018 1:00 PM (5.) RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 double 6 7.682 1:3
7 Fri Sep 28, 2018 10:00 PM (3.) Real Zaragoza 4-4-2 double 6 8.246 2:2
8 Sun Oct 7, 2018 5:00 PM (6.) Real Oviedo 4-4-2 double 6 12.794 1:0
9 Fri Oct 12, 2018 5:00 PM (7.) Málaga CF 4-4-2 18.709 2:1
10 Sun Oct 21, 2018 7:00 PM (7.) UD Almería 4-4-2 double 6 7.965 1:1
11 Sun Oct 28, 2018 7:00 PM (9.) Extremadura UD 4-2-3-1 8.673 1:2
12 Fri Nov 2, 2018 10:00 PM (6.) Gimnàstic de Tarragona 4-4-2 double 6 7.199 2:0
13 Sun Nov 11, 2018 9:00 PM (5.) CD Tenerife 4-4-2 double 6 10.528 0:0
14 Sun Nov 18, 2018 7:00 PM (5.) CD Lugo 4-4-2 double 6 6.405 1:0
15 Sun Nov 25, 2018 7:00 PM (5.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 12.868 0:1
16 Sun Dec 2, 2018 7:00 PM (5.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 10.470 2:1
17 Sat Dec 8, 2018 7:00 PM (4.) CA Osasuna 4-2-3-1 9.602 2:2
18 Sat Dec 15, 2018 7:00 PM (5.) CD Numancia 4-4-1-1 2.884 1:2
19 Sun Dec 23, 2018 5:00 PM (4.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-4-1-1 10.023 1:0
20 Fri Jan 4, 2019 10:00 PM (2.) Granada CF 4-4-2 double 6 11.991 1:1
21 Sat Jan 12, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 10.837 1:1
22 Sun Jan 20, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 16.446 2:0
23 Sun Jan 27, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) CF Reus Deportiu 1:0
24 Sat Feb 2, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Córdoba CF 4-4-2 double 6 12.003 1:3
25 Sun Feb 10, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 11.825 2:0
26 Sat Feb 16, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Real Zaragoza 4-4-1-1 25.977 0:0
27 Sat Feb 23, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Real Oviedo 4-4-2 double 6 11.457 0:0
28 Sat Mar 2, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Cádiz CF 4-4-2 Diamond 13.515 1:0
29 Sat Mar 9, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) Gimnàstic de Tarragona 4-4-2 double 6 4.118 1:0
30 Sat Mar 16, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Extremadura UD 4-4-2 double 6 9.814 1:0
31 Sat Mar 23, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) CD Lugo 4-4-2 double 6 3.626 0:3
32 Sat Mar 30, 2019 9:30 PM (3.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 10.565 2:2
33 Sun Apr 7, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) AD Alcorcón 4-4-2 double 6 3.902 0:1
34 Sun Apr 14, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 13.323 1:1
35 Sat Apr 20, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 7.247 4:2
36 Sat Apr 27, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) CA Osasuna 4-2-3-1 16.819 2:0
37 Sun May 5, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) CD Numancia 4-4-2 11.456 0:0
38 Sun May 12, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-4-2 double 6 3.258 2:3
39 Mon May 20, 2019 10:00 PM (3.) Granada CF 4-4-2 double 6 15.065 0:1
40 Sat May 25, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Sporting Gijón 4-4-2 double 6 11.135 0:2
41 Sun Jun 2, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) Málaga CF 4-4-2 double 6 11.649 1:2
42 Sat Jun 8, 2019 9:30 PM (4.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 4.436 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Thu Jun 13, 2019 10:00 PM RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 double 6 15.103 2:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Sun Jun 16, 2019 8:00 PM RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 double 6 13.306 1:0
Table section LaLiga2 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 CA Osasuna 42 24 87
2 Granada CF 42 24 79
3 Málaga CF 42 20 74
4 Albacete Balompié 42 16 71
5 RCD Mallorca 42 16 69
6 Deportivo de La Coruña 42 18 68
7 Cádiz CF 42 17 64

Matches - Season18/19