For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

ADO '20 Heemskerk

Squad size: 25

Average age: 24,1

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark De Vlotter  4.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

ADO '20 Heemskerk
Derde Divisie Sunday
League level: NetherlandsFourth Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AEVV Echt HONS Sneek AVV UNA Veldhoven HRKVV DEM AVV Hoogland
HVV Gemert
HVV Goes AOFC Oostzaan HOJC Rosmalen ASV TEC Tiel HUSV Hercules AADO Den Haag U21 HFortuna Wormerveer HFC Lienden AEVV Echt

Performance chart Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20

Record Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 1 1 2 1,00 5:7 364
Away record 4 2 - 2 1,50 7:5 206
Overall balance 8 3 1 4 1,25 12:12 285
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) USV Hercules ? 0:3
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:30 PM (17.) VV UNA Veldhoven ? 650 1:5
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) RKVV DEM ? 1.456 2:0
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) ADO Den Haag U21 4-3-3 Defending 175 2:0
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) VV Gemert ? 2:2
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) VV Hoogland 1:2
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) FC Lienden 1:2
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) EVV Echt 1:0
9 3:00 PM (8.) Blauw Geel '38 -:-
10 3:00 PM RKSV Groene Ster -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Preliminary Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 9:00 PM ONS Sneek ? 300 3:0
2 Wed Sep 25, 2019 9:00 PM Fortuna Wormerveer 4-3-3 Defending 600 0:2
Table section Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Blauw Geel '38 8 1 14
6 EVV Echt 8 3 13
7 VV Gemert 8 -1 12
8 ADO '20 Heemskerk 8 0 10
9 ADO Den Haag U21 7 -1 9
10 VV Dongen 8 1 8
11 VV Hoogland 8 -3 7

Matches