For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

AD Alcorcón

Squad size: 23

Average age: 28,9

Foreigners: 4  17,4 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Santo Domingo  5.100 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,80 mil. €

AD Alcorcón
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 10 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AReal Oviedo ACF Fuenlabrada AReal Zaragoza AUD Almería HRayo Vallecano HGirona FC
HUD Las Palmas ACádiz CF AAlbacete Balompié HCD Lugo HCD Tenerife
HCD Mirandés HSporting Gijón ASD Huesca AMálaga CF

Performance chart LaLiga2 19/20

Record LaLiga2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 6 6 9 1,14 24:29 2.047
Away record 21 7 12 2 1,57 28:21 6.241
Overall balance 42 13 18 11 1,36 52:50 4.144
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Dec 17, 2019 9:00 PM CP Cacereño 4-2-3-1 2.360 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) CD Numancia 4-4-2 3.124 0:1
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 1.907 1:2
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 3.027 2:4
4 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 3.436 0:3
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 9:30 PM (7.) SD Ponferradina 4-2-3-1 5.192 1:1
6 Tue Sep 17, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 2.555 3:0
7 Fri Sep 20, 2019 10:00 PM (5.) CD Mirandés 4-2-3-1 2.614 2:2
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Extremadura UD 4-2-3-1 2.747 0:2
9 Tue Oct 1, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 8.350 1:1
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 10:00 PM (12.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 2.457 0:1
11 Sat Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 17.301 1:3
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 2.611 2:2
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Girona FC 4-1-4-1 8.024 0:0
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Racing Santander 4-2-3-1 2.816 1:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 8.891 1:1
16 Sun Nov 17, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 2.444 1:0
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 13.832 0:0
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 2.402 0:2
19 Fri Dec 6, 2019 7:30 PM (11.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 2.610 1:3
20 Sat Dec 14, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) CD Tenerife 4-1-4-1 8.117 0:0
21 Sun Dec 22, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-1-4-1 2.761 1:1
22 Fri Jan 3, 2020 8:00 PM (14.) Extremadura UD 4-3-3 Attacking 6.949 0:0
23 Wed Jan 15, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) CD Numancia 4-1-4-1 1.834 2:2
24 Sun Jan 19, 2020 1:00 PM (13.) Elche CF 4-1-4-1 8.446 1:1
25 Sun Jan 26, 2020 7:15 PM (13.) SD Ponferradina 4-4-2 double 6 2.984 3:1
26 Sun Feb 2, 2020 9:30 PM Racing Santander 4-1-4-1 14.154 1:1
27 Sun Feb 9, 2020 1:00 PM (13.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 3.646 0:1
28 Sat Feb 15, 2020 7:15 PM (13.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 18.028 1:2
29 Sat Feb 22, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 2.590 1:1
30 Sun Mar 1, 2020 7:15 PM (10.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-1-4-1 5.013 3:4
31 Sun Mar 8, 2020 7:15 PM (8.) CD Mirandés 4-1-4-1 3.191 1:2
32 Sat Jun 13, 2020 10:30 PM (9.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
33 Thu Jun 18, 2020 10:45 PM (8.) Sporting Gijón 4-5-1 0:2
34 Sun Jun 21, 2020 8:30 PM (10.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
35 Thu Jun 25, 2020 8:30 PM (11.) UD Almería 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
36 Mon Jun 29, 2020 10:00 PM (9.) Rayo Vallecano 4-4-2 3:2
37 Thu Jul 2, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
38 Sun Jul 5, 2020 10:45 PM (7.) CD Lugo 4-4-2 x 2:2
39 Wed Jul 8, 2020 10:45 PM (7.) SD Huesca 4-4-2 2:1
40 Mon Jul 13, 2020 10:45 PM (11.) CD Tenerife 3-4-3 x 0:0
41 Fri Jul 17, 2020 10:00 PM (10.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
42 Mon Jul 20, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) Girona FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
Table section LaLiga2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Rayo Vallecano 42 10 60
8 CF Fuenlabrada 42 7 60
9 UD Las Palmas 42 3 57
10 AD Alcorcón 42 2 57
11 CD Mirandés 42 -4 56
12 CD Tenerife 42 4 55
13 Sporting Gijón 42 2 54

Matches