For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Kickers Offenbach

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 7  29,2 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Sparda-Bank-Hessen-Stadion  20.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kickers Offenbach
Regionalliga Südwest
League Level: GermanyFourth Tier
League position: 5
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HVfR Wormatia Worms ASV 07 Elversberg HFC-Astoria Walldorf A1.FSV Mainz 05 II HSSV Ulm 1846 ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim II HSC Hessen Dreieich HSC Freiburg II
A1.FC Saarbrücken HEintracht Stadtallendorf ATSV Steinbach Haiger ATSG Balingen
AFC 08 Homburg AFSV Frankfurt HSV Waldhof Mannheim

Performance Chart Regionalliga Südwest 18/19

Balance Regionalliga Südwest 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 14 7 5 2 1,86 26:13 5.730
Away 16 7 5 4 1,63 29:19 2.175
Total results 30 14 10 6 1,73 55:32 3.834
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 27, 2018 8:00 PM (5.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-4-2 double 6 6.664 1:1
2 Fri Aug 3, 2018 8:00 PM (9.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-1-4-1 1.058 1:1
3 Tue Aug 7, 2018 8:30 PM (12.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-1-4-1 5.173 0:1
4 Fri Aug 10, 2018 8:00 PM (15.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-2-3-1 2.481 2:1
5 Sat Aug 18, 2018 3:00 PM (16.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-4-2 double 6 4.524 5:2
6 Sat Aug 25, 2018 3:00 PM (12.) SC Hessen Dreieich 4-4-2 double 6 2.621 0:1
7 Sun Sep 2, 2018 4:00 PM (7.) FSV Frankfurt 4-4-2 double 6 6.698 7:0
8 Tue Sep 11, 2018 6:00 PM (5.) SC Freiburg II 4-4-2 double 6 600 2:1
9 Sun Sep 16, 2018 4:00 PM (9.) 1.FC Saarbrücken 4-4-2 double 6 6.523 1:1
10 Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:00 PM (13.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-4-2 double 6 2.127 1:3
11 Sat Sep 29, 2018 3:00 PM (7.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-4-2 double 6 4.768 0:0
12 Sat Oct 6, 2018 3:00 PM (6.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-4-2 double 6 9.017 1:3
13 Sat Oct 13, 2018 3:00 PM (6.) TSG Balingen 4-4-2 double 6 5.273 1:1
14 Fri Oct 19, 2018 8:30 PM (6.) FK Pirmasens 4-2-3-1 1.059 1:1
15 Sat Oct 27, 2018 3:00 PM (6.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-4-2 double 6 445 2:4
16 Sat Nov 3, 2018 3:00 PM (6.) VfR Wormatia Worms 4-4-2 double 6 4.411 2:1
17 Fri Nov 9, 2018 8:30 PM (5.) FC 08 Homburg 4-4-2 double 6 1.850 2:1
18 Fri Nov 23, 2018 8:30 PM (6.) SV 07 Elversberg 3-4-3 1.025 0:1
19 Sun Dec 2, 2018 3:00 PM (6.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 3-4-3 5.106 2:1
20 Sat Dec 8, 2018 3:00 PM (5.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-4-2 double 6 1.098 1:3
21 Sat Feb 23, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) SSV Ulm 1846 3-5-2 Attacking 5.561 3:0
22 Fri Mar 1, 2019 8:30 PM (4.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 3-5-2 Attacking 723 0:5
23 Fri Mar 8, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) SC Hessen Dreieich 3-5-2 Attacking 6.176 1:0
24 Wed Mar 13, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) FSV Frankfurt 3-5-2 Attacking 3.877 2:0
25 Sun Mar 17, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) SC Freiburg II 3-5-2 Attacking 4.087 2:0
26 Sat Mar 23, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) 1.FC Saarbrücken 3-5-2 Attacking 3.117 1:1
27 Sat Mar 30, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 3-5-2 Attacking 4.549 1:1
28 Sat Apr 6, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 3-4-3 1.749 1:1
29 Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:10 PM (4.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 3-4-3 10.701 0:4
30 3:00 PM (5.) TSG Balingen 3-4-3 1.956 2:2
31 3:00 PM (5.) FK Pirmasens -:-
32 8:30 PM VfB Stuttgart II -:-
33 3:00 PM VfR Wormatia Worms -:-
34 3:00 PM FC 08 Homburg -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Oct 3, 2018 4:00 PM FC Bayern Alzenau 4-4-2 double 6 2.300 2:3
Quarter-Finals Tue Oct 23, 2018 8:00 PM SC Hessen Dreieich 4-4-2 2.534 1:2
League Position Regionalliga Südwest 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 1.FC Saarbrücken 30 38 58
3 FC 08 Homburg 30 19 58
4 SSV Ulm 1846 30 9 55
5 Kickers Offenbach 30 23 52
6 SV 07 Elversberg 30 16 51
7 TSV Steinbach Haiger 30 5 48
8 SC Freiburg II 30 3 45

Matches