For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Kickers Offenbach

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,5

Foreigners: 8  33,3 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Sparda-Bank-Hessen-Stadion  20.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kickers Offenbach
Regionalliga Südwest
League Level: GermanyFourth Tier
League position: 4
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AEintracht Stadtallendorf AFC Bayern Alzenau ASV Waldhof Mannheim AVfB Stuttgart II HVfR Wormatia Worms ASV 07 Elversberg HFC-Astoria Walldorf A1.FSV Mainz 05 II
H1.FC Saarbrücken HTSV Steinbach Haiger HTSG Balingen AFK Pirmasens
ASC Freiburg II HSC Hessen Dreieich AFC 08 Homburg

Performance Chart Regionalliga Südwest 18/19

Balance Regionalliga Südwest 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 9 4 4 1 1,78 19:8 5.460
Away 11 6 2 3 1,82 20:13 2.126
Total results 20 10 6 4 1,80 39:21 3.626
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 27, 2018 8:00 PM (4.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-4-2 double 6 6.664 1:1
2 Fri Aug 3, 2018 8:00 PM (9.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-1-4-1 1.058 1:1
3 Tue Aug 7, 2018 8:30 PM (11.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-1-4-1 5.173 0:1
4 Fri Aug 10, 2018 8:00 PM (15.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-2-3-1 2.481 2:1
5 Sat Aug 18, 2018 3:00 PM (16.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-4-2 double 6 4.524 5:2
6 Sat Aug 25, 2018 3:00 PM (12.) SC Hessen Dreieich 4-4-2 double 6 2.621 0:1
7 Sun Sep 2, 2018 4:00 PM (7.) FSV Frankfurt 4-4-2 double 6 6.698 7:0
8 Tue Sep 11, 2018 6:00 PM (5.) SC Freiburg II 4-4-2 double 6 600 2:1
9 Sun Sep 16, 2018 4:00 PM (9.) 1.FC Saarbrücken 4-4-2 double 6 6.523 1:1
10 Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:00 PM (13.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-4-2 double 6 2.127 1:3
11 Sat Sep 29, 2018 3:00 PM (7.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-4-2 double 6 4.768 0:0
12 Sat Oct 6, 2018 3:00 PM (6.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-4-2 double 6 9.017 1:3
13 Sat Oct 13, 2018 3:00 PM (6.) TSG Balingen 4-4-2 double 6 5.273 1:1
14 Fri Oct 19, 2018 8:30 PM (6.) FK Pirmasens 4-2-3-1 1.059 1:1
15 Sat Oct 27, 2018 3:00 PM (6.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-4-2 double 6 445 2:4
16 Sat Nov 3, 2018 3:00 PM (6.) VfR Wormatia Worms 4-4-2 double 6 4.411 2:1
17 Fri Nov 9, 2018 8:30 PM (5.) FC 08 Homburg 4-4-2 double 6 1.850 2:1
18 Fri Nov 23, 2018 8:30 PM (6.) SV 07 Elversberg 3-4-3 1.025 0:1
19 Sun Dec 2, 2018 3:00 PM (6.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 3-4-3 5.106 2:1
20 Sat Dec 8, 2018 3:00 PM (5.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-4-2 double 6 1.098 1:3
21 3:00 PM (4.) SSV Ulm 1846 -:-
22 3:00 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II -:-
23 3:00 PM SC Hessen Dreieich -:-
24 8:00 PM FSV Frankfurt -:-
25 3:00 PM SC Freiburg II -:-
26 3:00 PM 1.FC Saarbrücken -:-
27 3:00 PM Eintracht Stadtallendorf -:-
28 3:00 PM TSV Steinbach Haiger -:-
29 3:00 PM SV Waldhof Mannheim -:-
30 3:00 PM TSG Balingen -:-
31 3:00 PM FK Pirmasens -:-
32 3:00 PM VfB Stuttgart II -:-
33 3:00 PM VfR Wormatia Worms -:-
34 3:00 PM FC 08 Homburg -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Oct 3, 2018 4:00 PM FC Bayern Alzenau 4-4-2 double 6 2.300 2:3
Quarter-Finals Tue Oct 23, 2018 8:00 PM SC Hessen Dreieich 4-4-2 2.534 1:2
League Position Regionalliga Südwest 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SV Waldhof Mannheim 20 30 45
2 1.FC Saarbrücken 20 20 40
3 TSV Steinbach Haiger 20 11 40
4 Kickers Offenbach 20 18 36
5 SSV Ulm 1846 20 0 36
6 FC 08 Homburg 20 10 35
7 SC Freiburg II 20 2 30

Matches