For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FK Pirmasens

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 3  10,7 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Städtisches Stadion Husterhöhe  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Pirmasens
Regionalliga Südwest
League Level: GermanyFourth Tier
League position: 11
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AFC-Astoria Walldorf ASC Hessen Dreieich HTSG Balingen HFSV Frankfurt HVfB Stuttgart II
HFC 08 Homburg H1.FSV Mainz 05 II HTSV Steinbach Haiger
ASV 07 Elversberg ASSV Ulm 1846 ASC Freiburg II HTSG 1899 Hoffenheim II AEintracht Stadtallendorf ASV Waldhof Mannheim H1.FC Saarbrücken

Performance Chart Regionalliga Südwest 18/19

Balance Regionalliga Südwest 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 15 6 5 4 1,53 18:25 900
Away 15 4 2 9 0,93 15:27 1.093
Total results 30 10 7 13 1,23 33:52 996
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 28, 2018 3:00 PM (11.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-2-3-1 801 2:1
2 Sat Aug 4, 2018 3:00 PM (6.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-2-3-1 498 0:1
3 Tue Aug 7, 2018 7:30 PM (3.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-2-3-1 1.120 2:2
4 Sun Aug 12, 2018 3:00 PM (3.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II ? 240 6:2
5 Tue Aug 21, 2018 8:30 PM (6.) SC Hessen Dreieich 4-2-3-1 952 2:0
6 Sat Aug 25, 2018 3:00 PM (6.) FSV Frankfurt 4-2-3-1 1.046 2:0
7 Sat Sep 1, 2018 3:00 PM (6.) SC Freiburg II 4-1-4-1 812 1:4
8 Sat Sep 8, 2018 3:00 PM (13.) 1.FC Saarbrücken 4-2-3-1 2.646 2:0
9 Sat Sep 15, 2018 3:00 PM (14.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-2-3-1 634 1:0
10 Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:00 PM (12.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-2-3-1 970 1:0
11 Fri Sep 28, 2018 8:00 PM (13.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-2-3-1 1.750 1:3
12 Sat Oct 6, 2018 3:00 PM (15.) TSG Balingen ? 1.100 0:3
13 Sun Oct 14, 2018 3:00 PM (10.) VfB Stuttgart II ? 339 2:2
14 Fri Oct 19, 2018 8:30 PM (11.) Kickers Offenbach ? 1.059 1:1
15 Sat Oct 27, 2018 3:00 PM (11.) VfR Wormatia Worms ? 874 1:1
16 Sat Nov 3, 2018 3:00 PM (9.) FC 08 Homburg 4-2-3-1 1.383 0:0
17 Sat Nov 10, 2018 3:00 PM (10.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-2-3-1 589 3:0
18 Fri Nov 23, 2018 8:00 PM (12.) FC-Astoria Walldorf ? 280 0:2
19 Sat Dec 1, 2018 3:00 PM (9.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-2-3-1 606 0:0
20 Sat Dec 8, 2018 3:00 PM (11.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-2-3-1 810 2:1
21 Sat Feb 23, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II ? 569 0:4
22 Sat Mar 2, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) SC Hessen Dreieich ? 541 0:1
23 Tue Apr 16, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) FSV Frankfurt ? 753 3:2
24 Sat Feb 16, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) SC Freiburg II 3-5-2 200 2:0
25 Tue Apr 9, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) 1.FC Saarbrücken ? 1.211 1:6
26 Sat Mar 23, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-2-3-1 551 4:1
27 Sat Mar 30, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-2-3-1 604 0:0
28 Sat Apr 6, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-2-3-1 5.707 2:1
29 Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) TSG Balingen ? 530 2:1
30 3:00 PM (11.) VfB Stuttgart II ? 709 2:1
31 3:00 PM (11.) Kickers Offenbach -:-
32 3:00 PM VfR Wormatia Worms -:-
33 3:00 PM FC 08 Homburg -:-
34 3:00 PM SV 07 Elversberg -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Fourth Round Wed Sep 19, 2018 8:00 PM SV Viktoria Herxheim 4-2-3-1 400 0:6
Round of 16 Wed Oct 24, 2018 8:30 PM 1.FC Kaiserslautern 4-4-2 double 6 8.890 1:3
League Position Regionalliga Südwest 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 SC Freiburg II 30 3 45
9 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 30 5 41
10 TSG Balingen 30 -8 38
11 FK Pirmasens 30 -19 37
12 FC-Astoria Walldorf 30 -10 32
13 FSV Frankfurt 30 -21 31
14 VfR Wormatia Worms 30 -18 29

Matches